Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
MICHAEL H from on 12/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Treated the patient (my 2007 Mini ) in a timely, professional manner. Diagnosis "

"Treated the patient (my 2007 Mini ) in a timely, professional manner. Diagnosis and then repairs went as explained, no surprises."
5 star rating
SUNJAY/ELIZABETH M from on 11/29/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job as always of diagnosing problems and addressing them quickly and effic"

"Great job as always of diagnosing problems and addressing them quickly and efficiently."
5 star rating
STEVE G from on 11/18/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I like being shown the problem on the car and what work needs to be done."

"I like being shown the problem on the car and what work needs to be done."
5 star rating
CARMEN G from on 11/16/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"So nice to get great service!"

"So nice to get great service!"
5 star rating
FORTUNE N from on 11/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very courteous and professional as always. I will recommend these guys every tim"

"Very courteous and professional as always. I will recommend these guys every time. Will keep coming back as long as I own my car!"
5 star rating
VALERIE B from on 11/13/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank you for all that you guys do to take of my car. I drive a lot of miles an"

"Thank you for all that you guys do to take of my car. I drive a lot of miles and need to feel both safe and the well being that everything IS okay"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/12/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I always get great service from Concours Motors. The big fear most people have "

"I always get great service from Concours Motors. The big fear most people have is that their mechanic will charge them to fix things that aren't broken, but I have never had a single issue where I questioned the work done there. My Cooper S is approaching 10 years old, and still runs fantastic. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
ARMANDO B from on 11/11/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"i was referred by the tow truck driver from AAA."

"i was referred by the tow truck driver from AAA."
5 star rating
ARVID R from on 11/10/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They did an excellent job fixing my car on short notice, and at a fair price. T"

"They did an excellent job fixing my car on short notice, and at a fair price. This is my favorite place to have my BMW serviced."
5 star rating
MARYLEE I from on 11/9/2013 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As usual, excellent, professional service. So glad I have discovered you. Have "

"As usual, excellent, professional service. So glad I have discovered you. Have recommended you to a neighbor who drives a similar car."

Reviews from Google