Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jesus Tantengco from ventura on 6/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Above and Beyond"

"Always above and beyond quality of work here at Concours and the staff are excellent especially Phil and Gary. I feel that I’m also a family at Concours because of trust and honesty that they’re showing. Good job guys and good teamwork 👍👏🙏."
5 star rating
Rich Knudsen from ventura on 6/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Audi A4 Avant and their testimonial is:

"Great Care and Service"

"Straight talk...logical explanations...patience for those not necessarily mechanically 'minded'..."
5 star rating
Allen Martin from ventura on 6/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"They do it correctly the first time. Great communication on all aspects. Excellent work & professionalism. Take pride in their work. "
5 star rating
Ephrem Kassa from ventura on 6/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Very Professional"

"Very professional, responsive and informative with repair progress and email stating exactly what was done and what is recommended including detailed photos which gave me a peace of mind knowing the inspection was detailed. Xochitl “Sochi” took great care in explaining any work that needs to be done. Clean and organized facility. I would recommend Concours Motors to anyone."
5 star rating
Pam Yvarra from ventura on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Amazing as always. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!"
5 star rating
Al Medina from ventura on 6/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 7-Series and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Concours is the best for your car repair!!! "
5 star rating
Kevin Williams from ventura on 5/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 7-Series and their testimonial is:

"Professionals"

"These people really are first class professionals. I was passing through Ventura, stopped for gas and saw a trail of oil leading away from my car. Concours Motors took me right in for an evaluation. Oil line to the oil cooler had a tear. Extensive effort to fix these particular lines. They made other recommendations with their multi point inspection, car fixed and on my way. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Jay Sullivan from ventura on 5/10/2021 for an auto service of their 1993 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great Work"

"Great work and fast service!"
5 star rating
Huckestein, Deena from ventura on 5/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"One hundred 💯 ! ProfessionL service with great communication every step of the way."
5 star rating
Elizabeth Hall from ventura on 4/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class and their testimonial is:

"Informative"

"Very helpful and informative. "

Reviews from Google