Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JOE J from on 3/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"everything was done, when I was told and contacted via phone at that time. keep "

"everything was done, when I was told and contacted via phone at that time. keep up the good work. ( under promise and over deliever ) thanks, Joe"
5 star rating
KELLI G from on 3/25/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a pleasure working with Concours Motors. Very friendly and helpful!"

"Always a pleasure working with Concours Motors. Very friendly and helpful!"
5 star rating
OLGA H from on 3/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always great service!"

"Always great service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/21/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job as usual!!!"

"Great job as usual!!!"
5 star rating
IRVIN F from on 3/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service! The staff strive for excellent customer service and meet expectat"

"Great service! The staff strive for excellent customer service and meet expectations. They repaired my vehicle within the stated time frame, explained the cars' maintenance needs, and made sure I understood the why and where the work would be done. I appreciated the details of the repair and taking the time to explain them to me. Very friendly and courteous staff."
5 star rating
RIGO M from on 3/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everyone is very professional and they do repairs and services for a reasonable "

"Everyone is very professional and they do repairs and services for a reasonable price."
5 star rating
MICHAEL L from on 3/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My BMW was serviced efficiently and in a timely fashion. The desk staff was cour"

"My BMW was serviced efficiently and in a timely fashion. The desk staff was courteous and very helpful. All in all, it was an excellent experience."
5 star rating
WAYLAND D from on 1/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"DOSENT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS. I TELL EVERYONE WHERE I TAKE MY CAR. THANKS GUY"

"DOSENT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS. I TELL EVERYONE WHERE I TAKE MY CAR. THANKS GUYS!"
5 star rating
JERRY D from on 1/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Had a valve job done on my high-mileage Mini. I've driven it about 200 miles so"

"Had a valve job done on my high-mileage Mini. I've driven it about 200 miles so far and it's perfect. Runs smooth, no leaks, everything I'd want!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding service in all areas. If you are looking for the best in service and"

"Outstanding service in all areas. If you are looking for the best in service and repairs than you need not look any further. I have had nothing less than a top rated experience with each visit I have made for repairs on my car. I would never hesitate for one moment to recommend Concours Motor on all levels."

Reviews from Google