Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Engine cover was greasy after service."

"Engine cover was greasy after service."
5 star rating
ANGELA W from on 4/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Not only did they give me a ride back to my house while fixing my car"

"Not only did they give me a ride back to my house while fixing my car"
5 star rating
LAURA B from on 4/17/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always My Audi was taken right in and repaired superbly. Phil and his crew wo"

"As always My Audi was taken right in and repaired superbly. Phil and his crew work well together to treat their customers like family. Thank You"
5 star rating
JOHN S from on 4/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I really enjoy having my Audi serviced at Concours Motors. The service advisers "

"I really enjoy having my Audi serviced at Concours Motors. The service advisers are always very kind, and helpful. They never try and up sale me or push services on me that I don't want to have done at the time. They take great care of my car "better then the dealer ever did" and go out of there way to make sure I am satisfied with my service... A+ crew all the way!"
5 star rating
PEGGY/RICK W from on 4/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The service at Concours is super! The work on the car is done well and the staf"

"The service at Concours is super! The work on the car is done well and the staff keeps you informed. The waiting room is nice, clean and the staff is very helpful."
5 star rating
JAY T from on 4/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great prompt service on my oil change and induction service."

"Great prompt service on my oil change and induction service."
5 star rating
GREG J from on 4/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We are so thankful for how professional, knowledge and trustworthy Concord Moto"

"We are so thankful for how professional, knowledge and trustworthy Concord Motors is. Our experience was wonderful."
5 star rating
LINDA Y from on 4/2/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everyone at Concourse is so nice, knowledgeable and accommodating. Confidence in"

"Everyone at Concourse is so nice, knowledgeable and accommodating. Confidence in the mechanics is important and you can tell customer service is important to their business acumen."
5 star rating
FRAN M from on 3/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality service with good communication. Thank you JR, Phil and Gary!"

"Quality service with good communication. Thank you JR, Phil and Gary!"
5 star rating
JIM N from on 3/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always professional and competent customer service service and quality of work."

"Always professional and competent customer service service and quality of work."

Reviews from Google