Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
MICHAEL S from on 6/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I love everything about Concourse Motors. Phil, Junior and the boys are the Top "

"I love everything about Concourse Motors. Phil, Junior and the boys are the Top Guns of Automotive Service. Thank you."
5 star rating
DORATHY P from on 5/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent, as always. I really depend on Phil and all the others at Concours Mo"

"Excellent, as always. I really depend on Phil and all the others at Concours Motors, to help me spot things that need to be taken care of on my car. I'm not a car person, I just drive it, and I really need the help to keep my car in good working order and people I can trust. Thank you."
5 star rating
NORMA Z from on 5/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You guys are the best. As a single woman who knows little to nothing about cars "

"You guys are the best. As a single woman who knows little to nothing about cars except to drive them, I feel safe with you keeping up with my car!!! Thanks"
5 star rating
WANDA C from on 5/16/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very good service! Good communication and very clear about what my car needed. A"

"Very good service! Good communication and very clear about what my car needed. And friendly too. Everyone there. :)"
5 star rating
FRANK A from on 5/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, Phil & JR were helpful, accommodating and above all else, very profes"

"As always, Phil & JR were helpful, accommodating and above all else, very professional."
5 star rating
ISABEL J from on 5/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Really good customer service. Always available when vehicle needs service. Alwa"

"Really good customer service. Always available when vehicle needs service. Always really knowledgeable in all types of vehicles."
5 star rating
DIRK B from on 5/11/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was kept informed of all the proceedings that was to be done to my vehicle. Th"

"I was kept informed of all the proceedings that was to be done to my vehicle. They stand behind all the work that was performed and was done in a very timely manner, plus the rate that I was charged is reasonable for the work that was done."
5 star rating
FRANK P from on 5/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everything went fine. My Mercedes had a rough idle and would sometimes stumble w"

"Everything went fine. My Mercedes had a rough idle and would sometimes stumble when accelerating from a stop. I was surprised by the diagnosis (new plugs and wires) but they were correct and the car runs fine."
5 star rating
OLGA H from on 5/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service . Always extremely satisfied . Thanks for a timely repair !"

"Great service . Always extremely satisfied . Thanks for a timely repair !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Came in for an oil change for my 330i. I was prepared to wait an hour but they w"

"Came in for an oil change for my 330i. I was prepared to wait an hour but they were faster than that. They let me know about a potential problem but said it could wait until next time to check again."

Reviews from Google