Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
NICK B from on 7/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You guys always save me time AND money, especially over the dealerships. That go"

"You guys always save me time AND money, especially over the dealerships. That goes for my vehicle and my girlfriend's car, too."
5 star rating
CHRIS L from on 7/18/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Gary & all the guys were very courteous. They even showed me how to check my oil"

"Gary & all the guys were very courteous. They even showed me how to check my oil level. I would definitely go back in the future."
5 star rating
RITA B from on 7/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phil and the guys at Concourse are a pleasure to work with. Their ability to get"

"Phil and the guys at Concourse are a pleasure to work with. Their ability to get my BMW 740 in tip top shape at a reasonable price is reassuring in these times of economic uncertainty. Most of all I have peace of mind that my car is safe and ready for a long haul."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best customer service I have experienced in along time! I have already refer"

"The best customer service I have experienced in along time! I have already referred a friend, who just referred another friend. I know without a doubt my car is serviced with expert, experienced professionals, with realistic prices. I highly recommended Concours Motors"
5 star rating
SKIP C from on 7/9/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thanks for all your help with the Mini, it's nice to have a shop you can trust, "

"Thanks for all your help with the Mini, it's nice to have a shop you can trust, and go the extra mile."
5 star rating
NORRENE D from on 7/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always helpful. Always friendly."

"Always helpful. Always friendly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The service and staff are excellent!"

"The service and staff are excellent!"
5 star rating
WILLIAM/TRISH V from on 6/28/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent services! Communicated recommended repairs including costs, and comple"

"Excellent services! Communicated recommended repairs including costs, and completed all work on schedule. No waiting too when I dropped the car off."
5 star rating
GLORIA/PAUL V from on 6/27/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank you for always taking such good care of us and getting our Benz back on th"

"Thank you for always taking such good care of us and getting our Benz back on the road safely. We appreciate your honesty and great service and will continue to recommend Concours Motors to all of our friends and family."
5 star rating
BARRY \ TAMIR R from on 6/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Every time we come in for either repairs or maintenance, we are always impressed"

"Every time we come in for either repairs or maintenance, we are always impressed with all the guys. Phil is always pleasant and knowledgeable. We are impress how clean you keep your bays!!"

Reviews from Google