Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
TOM A from on 10/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The service was competent, professional, personal. Not inexpensive but one gets"

"The service was competent, professional, personal. Not inexpensive but one gets what one pays for."
5 star rating
WILLIAM/TRISH V from on 10/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable, prompt, and helpful."

"Reliable, prompt, and helpful."
5 star rating
CHARLES E from on 9/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Above and beyond service."

"Above and beyond service."
5 star rating
ANGUS M from on 9/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing service, both in speed, accuracy and attitude - if you go anywhere else "

"Amazing service, both in speed, accuracy and attitude - if you go anywhere else to get your car serviced, you're missing out!"
5 star rating
MITCH V from on 9/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Staff is always courteous and professional. I was provided a prompt estimate an"

"Staff is always courteous and professional. I was provided a prompt estimate and the work was performed as promised. I've been very pleased with my experiences at Concours Motors and would highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
SARAH S from on 9/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I filled a review out last week. I think you are all an amazing group. Thanks "

"I filled a review out last week. I think you are all an amazing group. Thanks for keeping my car in shape,and for being so nice about it."
5 star rating
MARGIE M from on 9/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Courteous and trustworthy."

"Courteous and trustworthy."
5 star rating
WANDA C from on 9/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Informative, friendly, clean shop and waiting room. I would highly recommend the"

"Informative, friendly, clean shop and waiting room. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
LYNDA R from on 9/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always I am pleased with the service and the quick turn around My only nega"

"As always I am pleased with the service and the quick turn around My only negative comment would be in terms of getting a discount. I asked when I brought in my car if there were any discounts being offered and I was told there wasn't. I had completely forgotten that I had rec'd a card from Concurs that I could have used for $75 off of the repairs, but couldn't find it. My brother in law wound up giving me his. Since the offer on the card was still valid, I would have greatly appreciated it if it had been been offered to me because if I had gotten the card from my brother in law it would have cost me the extra $75. I live on a very fixed income and this discount was very helpful."
5 star rating
WAYLAND D from on 9/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always the best!"

"Always the best!"

Reviews from Google