Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JONNY R from on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and prompt as always...."

"Excellent and prompt as always...."
5 star rating
DOUG F from on 10/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phil gave n"

"Phil gave n"
5 star rating
FRITZ L from on 10/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service as always"

"Great service as always"
5 star rating
BILL U from on 10/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service, shuttle service a plus, will always bring our BMW here! Beat"

"Excellent service, shuttle service a plus, will always bring our BMW here! Beats BMW!"
5 star rating
SIS P from on 10/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Gary was very profesional! They fixed the brakes, changed the back tires, alugn "

"Gary was very profesional! They fixed the brakes, changed the back tires, alugn and changed the engine fan all on the same day!"
5 star rating
AMY M from on 10/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Customer service is outstanding! The owner and all of his mechanics are knowledg"

"Customer service is outstanding! The owner and all of his mechanics are knowledgeable, professional and courteous. The services are always promt and reliable AND it's less costly than the dealership. The best place for luxury repair in 3 counties."
5 star rating
LINDA D from on 10/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Timely appointment with efficient and courteous service. Staff take pride in kno"

"Timely appointment with efficient and courteous service. Staff take pride in knowing their customers."
5 star rating
ARVID R from on 10/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service and significantly cheaper brake replacement price than taking the "

"Great service and significantly cheaper brake replacement price than taking the car to the local dealer! The shuttle van is a big plus!"
5 star rating
STEVE G from on 10/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job J.R. love the hitch."

"Great job J.R. love the hitch."
5 star rating
LINDA P from on 10/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"JR, Phil and Gary are always very professional and courteous. They take the tim"

"JR, Phil and Gary are always very professional and courteous. They take the time to answer my question and explain in detail what service my vehicle requires prior to starting the work. They again go over what was done and why when I pick my vehicle up. They offer a pick up/drop off shuttle service if you need it. I've been having my vehicles serviced by Concours Motors for over 12 years. It's a relief to have a shop and people you can depend on."

Reviews from Google