Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
LINDA P from on 10/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"JR, Phil and Gary are always very professional and courteous. They take the tim"

"JR, Phil and Gary are always very professional and courteous. They take the time to answer my question and explain in detail what service my vehicle requires prior to starting the work. They again go over what was done and why when I pick my vehicle up. They offer a pick up/drop off shuttle service if you need it. I've been having my vehicles serviced by Concours Motors for over 12 years. It's a relief to have a shop and people you can depend on."
5 star rating
TOM A from on 10/6/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The service was competent, professional, personal. Not inexpensive but one gets"

"The service was competent, professional, personal. Not inexpensive but one gets what one pays for."
5 star rating
WILLIAM/TRISH V from on 10/4/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable, prompt, and helpful."

"Reliable, prompt, and helpful."
5 star rating
CHARLES E from on 9/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Above and beyond service."

"Above and beyond service."
5 star rating
ANGUS M from on 9/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing service, both in speed, accuracy and attitude - if you go anywhere else "

"Amazing service, both in speed, accuracy and attitude - if you go anywhere else to get your car serviced, you're missing out!"
5 star rating
MITCH V from on 9/30/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Staff is always courteous and professional. I was provided a prompt estimate an"

"Staff is always courteous and professional. I was provided a prompt estimate and the work was performed as promised. I've been very pleased with my experiences at Concours Motors and would highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
SARAH S from on 9/29/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I filled a review out last week. I think you are all an amazing group. Thanks "

"I filled a review out last week. I think you are all an amazing group. Thanks for keeping my car in shape,and for being so nice about it."
5 star rating
MARGIE M from on 9/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Courteous and trustworthy."

"Courteous and trustworthy."
5 star rating
WANDA C from on 9/26/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Informative, friendly, clean shop and waiting room. I would highly recommend the"

"Informative, friendly, clean shop and waiting room. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
LYNDA R from on 9/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always I am pleased with the service and the quick turn around My only nega"

"As always I am pleased with the service and the quick turn around My only negative comment would be in terms of getting a discount. I asked when I brought in my car if there were any discounts being offered and I was told there wasn't. I had completely forgotten that I had rec'd a card from Concurs that I could have used for $75 off of the repairs, but couldn't find it. My brother in law wound up giving me his. Since the offer on the card was still valid, I would have greatly appreciated it if it had been been offered to me because if I had gotten the card from my brother in law it would have cost me the extra $75. I live on a very fixed income and this discount was very helpful."

Reviews from Google