Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
KNIEVEL T from on 11/22/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They provide Outstanding service and professionalism."

"They provide Outstanding service and professionalism."
5 star rating
PAM Y from on 11/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a pleasant visit. I know my Bmw is in good hands and feel very confident "

"Always a pleasant visit. I know my Bmw is in good hands and feel very confident that the work done is honest and credible!!!"
5 star rating
ROGER L from on 11/19/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and prompt service. Job was actually done an hour earlier than expected."

"Quick and prompt service. Job was actually done an hour earlier than expected."
5 star rating
MARITES P from on 11/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service. , price is right"

"Great customer service. , price is right"
5 star rating
WILLIAM/TRISH V from on 11/14/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Gary and Phil do an excellent job accepting the vehicle and reporting the diagno"

"Gary and Phil do an excellent job accepting the vehicle and reporting the diagnosis of repairs or maintenance requirements."
5 star rating
CURTIS L from on 11/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They did what they said needed to be done on time and quoted the exact price "

"They did what they said needed to be done on time and quoted the exact price before hand. The service to and from was excellent and timely."
5 star rating
WAYLAND D from on 11/13/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"once again problem solved. treated like family. its like my car the best or noth"

"once again problem solved. treated like family. its like my car the best or nothing. Concours is the best. and the new sticker on car is getting noticed big time. thanks guys. wayland"
5 star rating
HEBER C from on 11/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always excellent service."

"Always excellent service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/8/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Did what needed to be done efficiently and as promised"

"Did what needed to be done efficiently and as promised"
5 star rating
GABY I from on 11/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome service! Everyone was cordial and very helpful. Thank you for making my "

"Awesome service! Everyone was cordial and very helpful. Thank you for making my experience pleasant and convenient."

Reviews from Google