Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
RICK/ DEBBIE B from on 2/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome attention to detail with this repair."

"Awesome attention to detail with this repair."
5 star rating
JASON B from on 2/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great work, great service!"

"Great work, great service!"
5 star rating
SUNJAY/ELIZABETH M from on 2/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, Concours was able to take in our car on short notice, diagnose the pr"

"As always, Concours was able to take in our car on short notice, diagnose the problem and make the appropriate repairs—all for a reasonable price. In addition, JR, Phil, Gary and the rest of the staff were helpful, courteous and efficient, as always. And, as always, Concours make us feel that we matter as customers and as people. Thank you!"
5 star rating
KAREN M from on 1/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"At 160,000+ miles our car is still running strong, thanks to Concours motors. I"

"At 160,000+ miles our car is still running strong, thanks to Concours motors. It is reassuring to know that you can still find small businesses that you can trust and depend on to take good care of you."
5 star rating
CHRISTOPHER H from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Once again the boys Jr and Phil took care of my old truck with in less then a da"

"Once again the boys Jr and Phil took care of my old truck with in less then a day. saved me time and money. I been with these guys since they opened. I point anyone who mentions having car trouble to Concours Motors. Thanks for your help guys, see you next time."
5 star rating
DOUG F from on 1/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Explained problem to Gary. He said he would call me at home with an estimate, an"

"Explained problem to Gary. He said he would call me at home with an estimate, and offered me a ride home. Shortly thereafter, I received the estimate.He later called and offered me a ride back to the shop, and his estimate was right on . No need to take my Mini to a dealer.I am very satisfied !!!"
5 star rating
KEN Q from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We are so lucky to have found a place that we trust. Thank-you!"

"We are so lucky to have found a place that we trust. Thank-you!"
5 star rating
KATHLEEN M from on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My experience of having my car serviced at Concours has always been that I am sa"

"My experience of having my car serviced at Concours has always been that I am satisfied.. I trust JR and Phil and they have never disappointed me. The shuttle car service is delivering customer service, and a welcome addition for me."
5 star rating
JOANN C from on 1/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I feel so confident in Concourse Motors. I'ts like bing in a home away from hom"

"I feel so confident in Concourse Motors. I'ts like bing in a home away from home."
5 star rating
CAROLYN/BRIAN B from on 1/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everyone I have come into contact with at Concours has been professional, courte"

"Everyone I have come into contact with at Concours has been professional, courteous, and pleasant. The facility is not only spotless, it is beautiful (love the matching blue toolboxes). I feel that the work provided was the best possible repair work money can buy, without being as expensive as a dealership. There were only a couple of glitches that occurred on this visit to Concours. One is that I was taken aback by the cost of replacing a headlight ballast. A cursory search shows that an OEM replacement ballast for a 2003 Mercedes-Benz E320 is between $100 and $200. Concours charged $568 for that part alone. Lastly, when I was paying for the repair work, I used a Yelp coupon for $125. Somehow, the amount was not deducted from my bill. When I returned home and checked my credit card account, I realized the error. When I called in to report it, again, everyone I spoke with was professional and responsive. The amount was immediately credited back to my account. Overall, I would say that I am satisfied, but would like to have been contacted directly about the ballast before the work was performed. Again, in Councours's favor, they did contact my husband instead—which is understandable—and he had approved it. I am certain that we will continue to be customers of Councours, but I will be more careful going forward to request that I be the name on the account for contact and that any coupons I use will be double-checked before I leave. It's no small thing to run an auto-repair service that has such high standards, and even the best business—mine included—sometimes has small glitches."

Reviews from Google