Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
CAROLYN/BRIAN B from on 1/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everyone I have come into contact with at Concours has been professional, courte"

"Everyone I have come into contact with at Concours has been professional, courteous, and pleasant. The facility is not only spotless, it is beautiful (love the matching blue toolboxes). I feel that the work provided was the best possible repair work money can buy, without being as expensive as a dealership. There were only a couple of glitches that occurred on this visit to Concours. One is that I was taken aback by the cost of replacing a headlight ballast. A cursory search shows that an OEM replacement ballast for a 2003 Mercedes-Benz E320 is between $100 and $200. Concours charged $568 for that part alone. Lastly, when I was paying for the repair work, I used a Yelp coupon for $125. Somehow, the amount was not deducted from my bill. When I returned home and checked my credit card account, I realized the error. When I called in to report it, again, everyone I spoke with was professional and responsive. The amount was immediately credited back to my account. Overall, I would say that I am satisfied, but would like to have been contacted directly about the ballast before the work was performed. Again, in Councours's favor, they did contact my husband instead—which is understandable—and he had approved it. I am certain that we will continue to be customers of Councours, but I will be more careful going forward to request that I be the name on the account for contact and that any coupons I use will be double-checked before I leave. It's no small thing to run an auto-repair service that has such high standards, and even the best business—mine included—sometimes has small glitches."
5 star rating
VIRGINA M from on 1/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"pleasant experience for first thing in the am appt. I appreciate the drop off a"

"pleasant experience for first thing in the am appt. I appreciate the drop off and pick up service they offer. Driver is friendly and nice."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have my 2009 Mercedes CLS 550 serviced at Concours. The staff are very polite "

"I have my 2009 Mercedes CLS 550 serviced at Concours. The staff are very polite and knowledgeable. I never have to wait long when dropping off or picking up my car. They do an excellent job at a reasonable cost and have great promotions."
5 star rating
JEREMY D from on 1/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome as usu"

"Awesome as usu"
5 star rating
KAY P from on 1/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My car is running great. They couldn't have been nicer, and very professional."

"My car is running great. They couldn't have been nicer, and very professional."
5 star rating
SAMUAL K from on 1/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The repairs were done as discussed. Completed when promised. And done well at a "

"The repairs were done as discussed. Completed when promised. And done well at a price ithat could be afforded. I can think of no better complement to say hello will be back again. At all times in life there are two things you need to find. Good doctor and a good mechanic. It is much easierto find a good doctor. These guys are good."
5 star rating
NICK B from on 12/20/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great! It was 3:30 in the afternoon, I had a headlight out, I was overdue for an"

"Great! It was 3:30 in the afternoon, I had a headlight out, I was overdue for an oil change & I was going out of town, on business, the next day. They were busy as hell, but they squeezed me in."
5 star rating
RICHARD K from on 12/12/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"#1 in Ventura County for BMW service, repairs, and warranty!"

"#1 in Ventura County for BMW service, repairs, and warranty!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great experience. Phil and the staff understand what customer service is all abo"

"Great experience. Phil and the staff understand what customer service is all about!"
5 star rating
JOAN / FRANK B from on 12/5/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They found the problem quick and took care of it."

"They found the problem quick and took care of it."

Reviews from Google