Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
NANCY G from on 2/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great experience thanks!"

"great experience thanks!"
5 star rating
RICK/ DEBBIE B from on 2/9/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome attention to detail with this repair."

"Awesome attention to detail with this repair."
5 star rating
JASON B from on 2/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great work, great service!"

"Great work, great service!"
5 star rating
SUNJAY/ELIZABETH M from on 2/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, Concours was able to take in our car on short notice, diagnose the pr"

"As always, Concours was able to take in our car on short notice, diagnose the problem and make the appropriate repairs—all for a reasonable price. In addition, JR, Phil, Gary and the rest of the staff were helpful, courteous and efficient, as always. And, as always, Concours make us feel that we matter as customers and as people. Thank you!"
5 star rating
KAREN M from on 1/31/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"At 160,000+ miles our car is still running strong, thanks to Concours motors. I"

"At 160,000+ miles our car is still running strong, thanks to Concours motors. It is reassuring to know that you can still find small businesses that you can trust and depend on to take good care of you."
5 star rating
CHRISTOPHER H from on 1/29/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Once again the boys Jr and Phil took care of my old truck with in less then a da"

"Once again the boys Jr and Phil took care of my old truck with in less then a day. saved me time and money. I been with these guys since they opened. I point anyone who mentions having car trouble to Concours Motors. Thanks for your help guys, see you next time."
5 star rating
DOUG F from on 1/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Explained problem to Gary. He said he would call me at home with an estimate, an"

"Explained problem to Gary. He said he would call me at home with an estimate, and offered me a ride home. Shortly thereafter, I received the estimate.He later called and offered me a ride back to the shop, and his estimate was right on . No need to take my Mini to a dealer.I am very satisfied !!!"
5 star rating
KEN Q from on 1/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We are so lucky to have found a place that we trust. Thank-you!"

"We are so lucky to have found a place that we trust. Thank-you!"
5 star rating
KATHLEEN M from on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My experience of having my car serviced at Concours has always been that I am sa"

"My experience of having my car serviced at Concours has always been that I am satisfied.. I trust JR and Phil and they have never disappointed me. The shuttle car service is delivering customer service, and a welcome addition for me."
5 star rating
JOANN C from on 1/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I feel so confident in Concourse Motors. I'ts like bing in a home away from hom"

"I feel so confident in Concourse Motors. I'ts like bing in a home away from home."

Reviews from Google