Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Carolyn Maul from ventura on 4/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"You guys have EXCELLENT customer service, both in the phone and in person. I appreciate all the little extras you provide"
5 star rating
S Buchanan from san buenaventura on 4/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 BMW 3-Series Sport Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"This place is awesome best people ever!"
5 star rating
Kay Passno from ventura on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Excellent, friendly service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Well explained & solution. Thumbs up with their customer service."
5 star rating
Carol Spaeth from ventura on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional"
5 star rating
Tom Spaeth from ventura on 4/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Audi A5 and their testimonial is:

"Great service and high quality"

"Great work, friendly service"
5 star rating
Amelia Sugden from san buenaventura on 4/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I am a longtime customer at Concurse Motors. JR, Phil and the team always provide a high quality experience."
5 star rating
Bill & Pati Vidrine from ventura on 4/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Concours Motors provides the best Customer Service we’ve seen in a very long time. We were impressed and happy to see this type of personal service and the owner JR Luna delivered our car to our home in light of the Covid-19 so we didn’t have to leave our property...They’re amazing👍🏼"
5 star rating
Lionel Neff from carpenteria on 4/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"A high level of professionalism abounds from the friendly and informed service managers, to the exemplary work that was performed on the vehicle."
5 star rating
Eli Alvarez from on 4/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest. Competent. Nice clean shop."

Reviews from Google