Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service done as promised at a fair price. Great alternative to the dealer for G"

"Service done as promised at a fair price. Great alternative to the dealer for German cars"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours Motors without question exceeds the mark time after time and always goe"

"Concours Motors without question exceeds the mark time after time and always goes the extra mile for their customers. They have greatly appreciated customer care service that is none less than the very best as well as highly skilled technicians that also go the extra mile for Concours Motors customers. I recommend Concours Motors to everyone I know without hesitation. Thank you again Concours Motors and the entire staff."
5 star rating
SANDRA L from on 3/12/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service, very friendly environment."

"Great customer service, very friendly environment."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It was a routine rear brake replacement, quoted price was what I paid. No surpr"

"It was a routine rear brake replacement, quoted price was what I paid. No surprises."
5 star rating
NICK B from on 3/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Took my work vehicle in without an appointment.They did some vital repairs so it"

"Took my work vehicle in without an appointment.They did some vital repairs so it would pass a smog test & got it out by the end of the day. This saved me the inconvenience of having to re-schedule any jobs."
5 star rating
OLGA H from on 3/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always excellent and courteous service!"

"Always excellent and courteous service!"
5 star rating
LONNIE C from on 3/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours Motors just performed Service D on my 2005 SLK350 and the price was rig"

"Concours Motors just performed Service D on my 2005 SLK350 and the price was right compared to what the dealership wanted. I have been very unhappy with other so called independent "European Car Specialists" in the past with my Volvos and a Eurovan but these guys came highly recommended and I gave them a chance after they gave me a pre purchase (actually a post purchase, I am a notorious impulse buyer) inspection and even topped off my fluids at no charge for parts or labor. I'm very satisfied with their work and professionalism. They are honest and up front (so was the Oxnard dealership for a few small repairs, I give them huge props for that too) and you really can't ask for much more than that. Wish they had a lot lizard to wash and vacuum cars though like dealerships do (hint hint) ;) If you have a German car take it to Concours Motors and tell them I sent you."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always happy to take my Audis to Concours Motors for service. Experienced mechan"

"Always happy to take my Audis to Concours Motors for service. Experienced mechanics do high quality work & keep everything under the hood in tip top shape. Technicians at the desk understand how today's complicated cars work & provide straight answers. Good to know my Audis are ready for the road."
5 star rating
JASON B from on 3/4/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service. I discovered a problem with my x drive on a Thursday evening"

"Excellent service. I discovered a problem with my x drive on a Thursday evening, called Concours on Friday morning, and despite their busy workload they were able to identify the issue quickly, as well as have my car back to me that day. Much appreciated! JB"
5 star rating
NORMA Z from on 3/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great, as always!!"

"Great, as always!!"

Reviews from Google