Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JASON L from on 6/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always able to assist and even provide enough of an answer by phone to make an i"

"Always able to assist and even provide enough of an answer by phone to make an informed decision."
5 star rating
JEREMY / TERRY F from on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful service!"

"Wonderful service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"So appreciate all of the hard work being done at Concours Motors!! All of the e"

"So appreciate all of the hard work being done at Concours Motors!! All of the employeea go above and beyond!!"
5 star rating
MARYLEE I from on 6/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great, as always...... Thanks, Phillip..."

"Great, as always...... Thanks, Phillip..."
5 star rating
DOUG F from on 6/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very quick service. Nice crew. Very nice neat waiting area !!! Thanks guys for k"

"Very quick service. Nice crew. Very nice neat waiting area !!! Thanks guys for keeping my old baby in great shape !!!"
5 star rating
ARACELI E from on 6/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I waited for my car as it was getting serviced and didn't have to wait very long"

"I waited for my car as it was getting serviced and didn't have to wait very long. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Keep up the great work!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/23/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours Motors provides courteous, professional service. I was referred by a fr"

"Concours Motors provides courteous, professional service. I was referred by a friend and found that Gary, at the front desk, was ready to make the experience as pleasant and seamless as possible. The courtesy transportation was carried out by a professional, friendly man, and the repairs were not over priced. I'm relieved to have found my new automotive shop."
5 star rating
JOHN N from on 6/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"After four services on my 08 BMW, I've been pleased at their competent, efficien"

"After four services on my 08 BMW, I've been pleased at their competent, efficient service and reasonable prices. They surpass the BMW dealer in most ways. WiFi in the waiting room in a plus."
5 star rating
JOSE G from on 6/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great price, great customer service and very honest."

"Great price, great customer service and very honest."
5 star rating
JULEE S from on 6/16/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional and polite service from beginning to end. Very clear about all cha"

"Professional and polite service from beginning to end. Very clear about all charges and procedures, not pushy, just all around great!"

Reviews from Google