Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
MICHEAL A from on 7/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"excellent service"

"excellent service"
5 star rating
LARRY B from on 7/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This old roadster runs like new, we just took off the hard top for summer cruz'i"

"This old roadster runs like new, we just took off the hard top for summer cruz'in."
5 star rating
OLGA H from on 7/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always kind and excellent service on my BMW. Thank you !"

"Always kind and excellent service on my BMW. Thank you !"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/15/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"When the service warning symbol came on just before a long weekend of necessary "

"When the service warning symbol came on just before a long weekend of necessary travel, Concours checked out the car's computer immediately, without an appointment, to see if the matter was urgent or if it could wait. The routine service could wait, but other issues were identified that were more serious. We scheduled the entire service and repairs to occur while we were on vacation and Concours left the car key in the car so we could pick it up late Friday night after hours. We paid the bill with a credit card number phoned in from 3,000 miles away. What could be easier!"
5 star rating
MASON Q from on 7/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have been going to Concours Motors for the past 6 year and have always been ve"

"I have been going to Concours Motors for the past 6 year and have always been very happy with the service. The customer service and communication is excellent and the workmanship is top notch . Thanks again for another great experience."
5 star rating
FRANK S from on 7/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Both Gary and Phil were pleasant and attentive. They had my car checked out, a"

"Both Gary and Phil were pleasant and attentive. They had my car checked out, a tire puncture fixed and the alignment checked and corrected to my satisfaction."
5 star rating
LISA / ARTURO R from on 7/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Trust is something I have with Concours Motors. They find the problem and fix it"

"Trust is something I have with Concours Motors. They find the problem and fix it and there is never a hidden fee. I will only have Concours work on my vehicles!!"
5 star rating
JIM Q from on 7/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They always provide outstanding service..."

"They always provide outstanding service..."
5 star rating
KAREN M from on 7/1/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service as always. I have been taking my cars here for years, and hav"

"Excellent service as always. I have been taking my cars here for years, and have always been more than satisfied. Honest, considerate, and knowledgeable, they are the best."
5 star rating
JASON L from on 6/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always able to assist and even provide enough of an answer by phone to make an i"

"Always able to assist and even provide enough of an answer by phone to make an informed decision."

Reviews from Google