Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
RICHARD K from on 9/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very good service. Car was completed when promised and for roughly the price es"

"Very good service. Car was completed when promised and for roughly the price estimated. Personnel were knowledgeable and courteous."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I made my appointment over the phone and secured the date/time I wanted for serv"

"I made my appointment over the phone and secured the date/time I wanted for service. The shop and waiting area is always clean and the staff very friendly and professional. I brought my own specialty oil, and they discounted the oil change service accordingly without hesitation. They even provided a discount on the oil filter. My service was completed in about one hour while I waited. It's nice to have access to an independent shop whose employees are skilled, efficient and who stand behind the work that they perform. Although I live in Camarillo, I will continue to patronize this shop for the service needs of my Mercedes Benz E350 sedan."
5 star rating
ALILI C from on 9/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent as always !!!"

"Excellent as always !!!"
5 star rating
TERREL/HELLEN H from on 9/5/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Experience was Great as always.. They always take good care of my cars and treat"

"Experience was Great as always.. They always take good care of my cars and treat my Wife and Myself First class.."
5 star rating
LARRY Y from on 8/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Surprisingly fast on the oil change, but then it was 8 AM. Good coffee for the s"

"Surprisingly fast on the oil change, but then it was 8 AM. Good coffee for the short wait + nice waiting are... clean shop."
5 star rating
DOMINIQUE M from on 8/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"VERY FRIENDLY AND IMPECCABLE SERVICE....CONCOURS MOTORS OFFERED ME A RIDE HOME, "

"VERY FRIENDLY AND IMPECCABLE SERVICE....CONCOURS MOTORS OFFERED ME A RIDE HOME, IF I WANTED....DOG FRIENDLY :))"
5 star rating
CHRIS / TRESSE F from on 8/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly staff, great service, on time, and as quoted. Love this shop. They ke"

"Friendly staff, great service, on time, and as quoted. Love this shop. They keep my Mini running well."
5 star rating
KATHLEEN M from on 8/20/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service and commitment to excellence is what the team at Concors Motors deliver"

"Service and commitment to excellence is what the team at Concors Motors deliver. They are professional and they care. I have a 2006 Mini Cooper and have never been disappointed with their service. Thank you, JR, Phil,Gary & AJ."
5 star rating
DARRELL J from on 8/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Your staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. My only complaint is the cost of"

"Your staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. My only complaint is the cost of the replacement parts, which is really an issue with BMW."
5 star rating
PETIE B from on 8/13/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They made it very easy to drop off my car early and pick it up late."

"They made it very easy to drop off my car early and pick it up late."

Reviews from Google