Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
KATHERYN B from on 2/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always very professional and accommodating. I love the new photo system where I"

"Always very professional and accommodating. I love the new photo system where I was emailed the diagnosis and could walk through it with Phil on the phone. Always a pleasant consumer experience."
5 star rating
BILL B from on 2/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Brought my Audi A7 in after receiving a $1250 estimate from Audi of Oxnard and w"

"Brought my Audi A7 in after receiving a $1250 estimate from Audi of Oxnard and within short order the folks at Concours were able to fix my problem for considerably less than the original estimate proposed by the dealership."
5 star rating
MAUREEN M from on 2/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful service by Phil and his staff. Kind and professional always!!!!"

"Wonderful service by Phil and his staff. Kind and professional always!!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/30/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always excellent service at a competitive price"

"Always excellent service at a competitive price"
5 star rating
REGGIE R from on 1/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phillip was very respectful and listen to my concerns and addressed me with pro"

"Phillip was very respectful and listen to my concerns and addressed me with professionalism. . He stated how long my car would take to complete the service and that one of the employee would take me to my residence and once the car was completely done the employee would pick me up and return back to their service center. ..I also noticed the cleanliness of the facility and was very impressed. ..Great job Concours and you will always have my business. ......."
5 star rating
CRAIG R from on 1/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"honest and competent! customer service is excellent. job well done!"

"honest and competent! customer service is excellent. job well done!"
5 star rating
CLARISA N from on 1/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was in my way out of town and came in to get my car serviced. Was in and out f"

"I was in my way out of town and came in to get my car serviced. Was in and out fairly quickly. Staff is always very friendly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"In on time, out on time. At a good price. Thank you"

"In on time, out on time. At a good price. Thank you"
5 star rating
MICHELLE M from on 1/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service and repairs handled in a very professional and competent manner - as alw"

"Service and repairs handled in a very professional and competent manner - as always."
5 star rating
OLGA H from on 1/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have been a customer for over 7 years . Honest , dependable, friendly and exce"

"I have been a customer for over 7 years . Honest , dependable, friendly and excellent service always on my 700 series BMW."

Reviews from Google