Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
PAUL C from on 2/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours Motors performed an automotive pre-purchase inspection that identified "

"Concours Motors performed an automotive pre-purchase inspection that identified significant maintenance the car required. Gary patiently explained the details, which were supported by digital images that were included in the final report with cost estimates. The dealer did not question the report and may (TBD) reduce the asking price to compensate for the work needed."
5 star rating
CHRIS K from on 2/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciated the communication and transparency in the repair of my vehicle. I"

"I appreciated the communication and transparency in the repair of my vehicle. I also appreciated the honesty with respect to admitting and taking responsibility for a part delay. I had a very good experience."
5 star rating
ASHLEY A from on 2/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing and friendly service and they got my car fixed in the same day!"

"Amazing and friendly service and they got my car fixed in the same day!"
5 star rating
COZETTE W from on 2/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was very happy with the work performed by Concours Motors. I was even more im"

"I was very happy with the work performed by Concours Motors. I was even more impressed with the detailed report outlining the issues with my car. Not only did the report provide recommendations for correcting the problem but it provided images and URL video links for additional information."
5 star rating
TOM/CAROL S from on 2/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"always great serivce"

"always great serivce"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The place is incredibly clean and tidy. Everyone/Phil polite, knowledgeable. G"

"The place is incredibly clean and tidy. Everyone/Phil polite, knowledgeable. Great service. Expensive but one pays for what one gets in my experience."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Marvelous! Absolutely marvelous! Thanks for the car wash. When I picked my car i"

"Marvelous! Absolutely marvelous! Thanks for the car wash. When I picked my car it looked like new. And by the way, my new brakes stop on a dime. As always, great job."
5 star rating
JEFF Z from on 2/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Third time using these guys and I'm very happy with their service and great atti"

"Third time using these guys and I'm very happy with their service and great attitudes . It's difficult with a Mercedes to find an alternative to using a dealership for your service and repairs . Concours motors has integrity and has treated me fair and I'm impressed with their business plan ."
5 star rating
BILL B from on 2/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast fair and competent a far better experience than Audi of Oxnard!"

"Fast fair and competent a far better experience than Audi of Oxnard!"
5 star rating
KATHERYN B from on 2/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always very professional and accommodating. I love the new photo system where I"

"Always very professional and accommodating. I love the new photo system where I was emailed the diagnosis and could walk through it with Phil on the phone. Always a pleasant consumer experience."

Reviews from Google