Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JANE B from on 6/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was very pleased with my first experience with Concours. They went above and b"

"I was very pleased with my first experience with Concours. They went above and beyond in terms of addressing my issue. They also checked out my vehicle for additional areas that needed to be address in the future. I was impressed with the people, the service, and the cleanliness of the shop. Clearly the Concours culture of service and a positive experience for the customer was exuded by everyone I had interface with. I will return!"
5 star rating
ROBIN K from on 6/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly & Helpful Staff, Much rather go to Concours than a Service Dept else wh"

"Friendly & Helpful Staff, Much rather go to Concours than a Service Dept else where."
5 star rating
JIM W from on 6/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always great service."

"Always great service."
5 star rating
COURTNEY W from on 6/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am always treated with kindness and patience. I am not charged unnecessarily a"

"I am always treated with kindness and patience. I am not charged unnecessarily and they are great with communication."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Courteous, prompt service."

"Courteous, prompt service."
5 star rating
DAVID S from on 6/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A+ service. Super clean facility, very friendly"

"A+ service. Super clean facility, very friendly"
5 star rating
SUZETTE N from on 5/28/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome. This was our second experience there 1st with a BMW and 2nd with a VW "

"Awesome. This was our second experience there 1st with a BMW and 2nd with a VW Beetle. Professional and friendly. Gary and your female shuttle driver were great. You have become our forever shop!"
5 star rating
CLARISA N from on 5/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The staff is always so friendly. They are very honest and don't force unnecessar"

"The staff is always so friendly. They are very honest and don't force unnecessary work on your vehicle."
5 star rating
CHRISTINE V from on 5/24/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Above and beyond customer service and education!!! These guys (and Rochelle) RE"

"Above and beyond customer service and education!!! These guys (and Rochelle) REALLY work to listen and inform their client. Never had a mechanic be so transparent about their process before...and the price was very reasonable. Thank you! Definitely coming back!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Dropped the BMW off in the morning. Had a inspection email with photos within an"

"Dropped the BMW off in the morning. Had a inspection email with photos within an hour and all the work was done by 5 pm so I could leave for my trip the next day. The car ran great and I couldn't be happier with the service and price."

Reviews from Google