Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
MARGIE M from on 7/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As every other visit, staff is always polite and courteous. My car was finished "

"As every other visit, staff is always polite and courteous. My car was finished in the amount of time I asked. And one new thing that I really liked was they sent me an e-mail with photographs of their inspection. I also appreciate that they never attempt to bully, intimidate, or shame me into making repairs to my car. They advise me on what I should do, what I can get away with not doing and what the consequences may be. As a woman and I'm sure other women can relate, when I've taken my car to some shops I have been made to feel that I absolutely must do everything they're telling me needs to be done and if I don't my car is basically going to blow up! All in all great experience I will continue to take my car there. Thank you Concours"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff with great customer service!"

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff with great customer service!"
5 star rating
KATHEELN B from on 7/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I always feel welcomed when I come in. I do have a problem with their message ma"

"I always feel welcomed when I come in. I do have a problem with their message machine. I left a message a week earlier to have an oil change, but did not receive a call back. Not sure they have a general message. My problem might have been I should have left it for a specific person. They do give me the option, when they find something to make a return visit."
5 star rating
DOMINIQUE M from on 7/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"VERY PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE, GREAT TRANSPORTATION BACK TO MY HOUSE AND PICK UP,"

"VERY PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE, GREAT TRANSPORTATION BACK TO MY HOUSE AND PICK UP, ROCHELLE IS AWESOME. THE PROBLEM I HAD WITH MY CAR WAS FIXED AND I WAS WORN ABOUT OTHER POSSIBLE ISSUE. THANK YOU DOMINIQUE"
5 star rating
KELLEY R from on 7/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Every time I leave Concours Motors, I leave knowing my car is running in tip top"

"Every time I leave Concours Motors, I leave knowing my car is running in tip top shape. I also trust Concours Motors to do only what is needed and asked to do on my car for a fair price. I like the suggestions of what needs to be done and how long I can put it off, if needed and if possible. I like the thorough details I receive when I ask a question so that I truly understand what is needed and why it is needed for my car. I like being able to request an appointment online. THANK YOU, Concours Motors."
5 star rating
MATTHEW Q from on 7/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very happy with my service. They were quick and courteous. Addressed the issues "

"Very happy with my service. They were quick and courteous. Addressed the issues that my car had for a reasonable price. I would easily recommend them to others."
5 star rating
STEVE G from on 7/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I love going to Concourse Motors. I always get good friendly service at a fair "

"I love going to Concourse Motors. I always get good friendly service at a fair price. Concourse Motors is in my midtown neighbor,which makes getting my car serviced there very convenient."
5 star rating
DON H from on 7/15/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always very satisfied."

"Always very satisfied."
5 star rating
BELINDA B from on 7/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours Motors never fails to far exceed their patrons expectations. Over the y"

"Concours Motors never fails to far exceed their patrons expectations. Over the years that I have dealt with Concours Motors, I always know that I am going to be provided with nothing less than the best service of which I value so much and what keeps me coming back. I have recommended them to many others of which have found Concours Motors to be the best service they have ever been provided with and will remain continued customers. Thank you once again Concours Motors for providing with the best service!!"
5 star rating
MARK H from on 7/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A great shop"

"A great shop"

Reviews from Google