Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
MELANIE J from on 8/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, professional, respectful, honest, and caring. We were well informed of"

"Friendly, professional, respectful, honest, and caring. We were well informed of the diagnosis and the fix needed. Kept my vehicle a minimum amount of time to accomplish the repair. The facility was clean and the garage repair bays organized. We were given the old part upon request when retrieving the vehicle with an explanation again of the repair."
5 star rating
LARRY Y from on 8/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great to have me there for only an hour and not having to leave the Pilot there "

"Great to have me there for only an hour and not having to leave the Pilot there all say."
5 star rating
GENE R from on 8/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Brian and Phil were very knowledgeable and explained the situation precisely. I "

"Brian and Phil were very knowledgeable and explained the situation precisely. I was impressed how they had seen my exact situation before and knew exactly what the car would need. Having a VW TDI, not everyone in town knows how to work on these. The sevfice I received was less expensive and much better done than the local VW dealership."
5 star rating
LARRY J from on 8/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great!"

"Great!"
5 star rating
STEVEN M from on 8/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My wife and I had a pre-purchase inspection done at Concours motors in Ventura t"

"My wife and I had a pre-purchase inspection done at Concours motors in Ventura to help determine our options in the purchase of a late model Sprinter. Our Advisor Rachelle and our technician Greg both went out of their way to make our choice an informed one. The report was thorough, clear, and even included photos of many of the pertinent parts in an around the vehicle. Greg took the extra time to walk me around and under the van and explain the significance of his findings in detail. Hugely helpful. I'll never make another used auto purchase without a similar inspection again."
5 star rating
STEVE J from on 8/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"First class all the way with service and technology!"

"First class all the way with service and technology!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My first BMW. My first BMW shop. They were professional from my first phone call"

"My first BMW. My first BMW shop. They were professional from my first phone call to servicing my car. Clean shop, great staff (J.R. and Gary are da bomb!!). Even the inspection report was something you would expect out of a Beverly Hills shop. My vehicle had a bad turn signal light. They fixed it and told me to have a nice day. No charge and I wasn't even a long time customer. Who does that????? I read the "Yelp" reviews before I came here. Saw lots of 4's and 5's. Guess what.........they earned each and everyone of them. Thanks guys. You've got a customer who is going to tell all his friends at the Ventura County Sheriffs Department."
5 star rating
KIM S from on 8/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concourse came highly recommended from a co-worker, and I agree that the service"

"Concourse came highly recommended from a co-worker, and I agree that the service was great, the shop is SUPER clean, and everyone very professional."
5 star rating
ROBIN L from on 8/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They always great me by name and timley with services providded."

"They always great me by name and timley with services providded."
5 star rating
TOM A from on 8/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Visit on Monday was handled speedily, efficiently, competently, warmly."

"Visit on Monday was handled speedily, efficiently, competently, warmly."

Reviews from Google