Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Gary and team took my sprinter van in unscheduled for a check engine light and w"

"Gary and team took my sprinter van in unscheduled for a check engine light and within 24 hours It was cruising down the highway with a far more pep. Gary et all rock!"
5 star rating
MARGARET N from on 11/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love these guys. Always take my Audi here - great explanation of what's needed,"

"Love these guys. Always take my Audi here - great explanation of what's needed, accurate estimate, and time needed for work. It's done when they say, costs what they said and runs great after each visit. I live within a couple of miles of the shop and they even run me home when I drop off my car. Won't take my car anywhere else."
5 star rating
TOM F from on 11/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly service. Made appointment and told them I would wait. Took 40 minutes b"

"Friendly service. Made appointment and told them I would wait. Took 40 minutes before cat was started. Then service took 2 hours as expected. Found some grease on passenger floor mat."
5 star rating
LARRY J from on 11/13/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great place,very professional ."

"Great place,very professional ."
5 star rating
PAM Y from on 11/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The shop is always great!! Never a bad experience!!! Professional, pleasant, kno"

"The shop is always great!! Never a bad experience!!! Professional, pleasant, knowledgeable always smiling."
5 star rating
JASON L from on 11/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a pleasure doing business here which is very difficult to say for an auto"

"Always a pleasure doing business here which is very difficult to say for an automotive shop. Very respectful staff, clean shop, fair prices and they constantly strive to improve."
5 star rating
WAYLAND D from on 11/10/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"THESE GUYS ARE LIKE FAMILY, THE BEST OR NOTHING."

"THESE GUYS ARE LIKE FAMILY, THE BEST OR NOTHING."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service all around!"

"Excellent service all around!"
5 star rating
WALT W from on 11/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was very satisfied and pleased with the automotive service and customer servic"

"I was very satisfied and pleased with the automotive service and customer service I received from Concours Motors. I will most definitely recommend Concours to my family and friends."
5 star rating
MICHAEL R from on 11/4/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Expensive"

"Expensive"

Reviews from Google