Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable and thorough services. They aren't pushy and are trustworthy!"

"Reliable and thorough services. They aren't pushy and are trustworthy!"
5 star rating
LISA / ARTURO R from on 1/10/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always Concourse Motors never disappoints! Very professional, on time and pr"

"As always Concourse Motors never disappoints! Very professional, on time and price very fair! Highly recommend this auto shop. They are my car family and it's always a good feeling knowing they are there to take care of my car babies!"
5 star rating
HOWARD M from on 12/25/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Concours staff are highly trained and skilled. as well as honest !"

"The Concours staff are highly trained and skilled. as well as honest !"
5 star rating
JIM B from on 12/21/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They took my vehicle right away. They performed the task efficiently and used q"

"They took my vehicle right away. They performed the task efficiently and used quality products. They provided photos of future work to be done and emailed them to me. Their shop is ultra clean (including the bathroom) and the employees are courteous and knowledgable. I feel that they are a rare find."
5 star rating
LARRY J from on 12/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great!"

"Great!"
5 star rating
HEIDI G from on 12/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The team was awesome! Thank you for the expedited help!"

"The team was awesome! Thank you for the expedited help!"
5 star rating
LARRY B from on 12/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We have an older SL and it need the eye of a trained professional each year besi"

"We have an older SL and it need the eye of a trained professional each year besides just a fluid change. This car has been serviced at Concours for over 15 years and purrs along."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent personal sevice"

"Excellent personal sevice"
5 star rating
WENDY / TED C from on 12/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours Motors is really great. They are honest and haven't ever tried to up se"

"Concours Motors is really great. They are honest and haven't ever tried to up sell anything to me."
5 star rating
SARAH/ROBERT W from on 11/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a great experience. You keep us well informed, and I appreciate your hone"

"Always a great experience. You keep us well informed, and I appreciate your honesty. So lucky to have such a top notch outfit in Ventura."

Reviews from Google