Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
LARRY Y from on 3/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I know the company likes to do a thorough review of brakes and such, but anythin"

"I know the company likes to do a thorough review of brakes and such, but anything that could speed up the process of having the vehicle, would be a +. Taking all day for an oil and filter change is following the time the dealer would take."
5 star rating
MONIKA D from on 3/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I've never surprised how professional the team is at Concours motors! Really gu"

"I've never surprised how professional the team is at Concours motors! Really guys, you should be damn proud of the straight, honest service you provide! Stand up and take a bow! Even though my service visit didn't end well for me (Catastrophic High prossure fuel pump failure, $10,500 estimate), you kept me informed through the entire process! I appreciate the transparency and the follow through!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Gary was excellent to communicate with. Price was great and work is good quality"

"Gary was excellent to communicate with. Price was great and work is good quality."
5 star rating
WAYLAND D from on 3/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"THE VERY BEST OR NOTHING, THANKS PHIL"

"THE VERY BEST OR NOTHING, THANKS PHIL"
5 star rating
PAT C from on 3/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I'm always greeted immediately upon entering, they listen to my concerns and add"

"I'm always greeted immediately upon entering, they listen to my concerns and address each one, and provide me with options related to my repairs. I can ask them to "get it ready for a road trip" and I know they'll check everything out to make sure all is safe and sound!"
5 star rating
SUZETTE N from on 3/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Gary, Eva, Phil, my shuttle driver and all who assisted me were terrific as usua"

"Gary, Eva, Phil, my shuttle driver and all who assisted me were terrific as usual!"
5 star rating
DAVID K from on 3/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have complete confidence in the team at Concours"

"I have complete confidence in the team at Concours"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My BMW needed work by a skilled technician, and not necessarily new parts. The t"

"My BMW needed work by a skilled technician, and not necessarily new parts. The techs found the issue and while it take 2 hours to fix, it was refreshing to not have to pay the price of beemer parts."
5 star rating
TOM F from on 3/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always great work!"

"Always great work!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My 2003 BMW 325Ci and 2008 BMW X3 have received outstanding service for the past"

"My 2003 BMW 325Ci and 2008 BMW X3 have received outstanding service for the past five years from the professionals at Concours Motors. Bottom line: quality workmanship, warranted repairs, customer care!"

Reviews from Google