Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
MIKE T from on 4/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service & very through!!!"

"Excellent service & very through!!!"
5 star rating
TOM A from on 4/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The service was excellent as always. Thank you."

"The service was excellent as always. Thank you."
5 star rating
ALEX M from on 4/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service! Honest, Fast, appropriate. Highly recommend!"

"Great service! Honest, Fast, appropriate. Highly recommend!"
5 star rating
ROSS M from on 3/31/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick service despite not having an appointment. Helpful and professional commun"

"Quick service despite not having an appointment. Helpful and professional communication the entire time. Will come again for further service on my van. Pricey compared to others, however the guarantee of service/parts was reassuring."
5 star rating
CORY Y from on 3/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service. Very helpful explaining what they were doing to my car t"

"Great customer service. Very helpful explaining what they were doing to my car to help find the issue. Although the issue wasn't fully resolved, I am happy with the quality of service and what I feel like was an honest job performed. Thanks!"
5 star rating
CHRIS / TRESSE F from on 3/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Simple tune up. Provided me with ample description of upcoming maint. items. W"

"Simple tune up. Provided me with ample description of upcoming maint. items. Were prompt , courteous, and reasonably priced. Great place that has serviced my mini for over 150,000 miles so far."
5 star rating
KELLEY R from on 3/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had an appointment, which was easily scheduled online. They took my car at th"

"I had an appointment, which was easily scheduled online. They took my car at the time of my appointment. I got my service as required. When completed, they make suggestions of what is called for on my car but in no way do they ever push anything. They are always polite and knowledgeable. I am very comfortable taking my car to Concours Motors, I will continue to do so, and I would recommend Concours Motors to anyone."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The professional attitude from the fist moment I walked in the door was so refre"

"The professional attitude from the fist moment I walked in the door was so refreshing! I very much appreciated the detailed explanation of what my vehicle required and the photographs that were included in my estimate."
5 star rating
KARIN C from on 3/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was very pleased with my first visit to Concours Motors. Very clean shop and "

"I was very pleased with my first visit to Concours Motors. Very clean shop and very professional and friendly people."
5 star rating
DON D from on 3/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"quality care, quality experience."

"quality care, quality experience."

Reviews from Google