Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JEFF J from on 5/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always friendly, professional and timely"

"Always friendly, professional and timely"
5 star rating
ANDREW P from on 5/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"excellent treatment as always. Phil is great."

"excellent treatment as always. Phil is great."
5 star rating
COURTNEY W from on 5/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate everyone at concourse. The work they do, the service they provide."

"I appreciate everyone at concourse. The work they do, the service they provide. They are an amazing company!"
5 star rating
AL L from on 5/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It was a pleasant experience, Phil is a very nice person and wanted to go out of"

"It was a pleasant experience, Phil is a very nice person and wanted to go out of his way to help me with the issue we had with our 2005 BMW. They do a complete check the entire car to see if there are any other issues that need to be taken care of with pictures. Not even the dealers do that."
5 star rating
JOHN B from on 5/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My 1st experience with this company & I feel it went very well. I provided a li"

"My 1st experience with this company & I feel it went very well. I provided a list of things which needed to"
5 star rating
RONALD S from on 5/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am BMW owner for decades. Like many, I have utilized dealership service with "

"I am BMW owner for decades. Like many, I have utilized dealership service with lack of known alternatives. Until Concours was recommended. It is my first service here. So far I can see that the owner & staff strives to please the customer, and repairs were completed to my satisfaction. I feel so far that they go a few extra steps for achieving the highest quality service experience. I will be back next week for more good service in my electrical system"
5 star rating
MIKE N from on 5/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Helpful, friendly employees. Good communication and fair price. Will continue to"

"Helpful, friendly employees. Good communication and fair price. Will continue to take my business to Concours."
5 star rating
MIKE/JUDY B from on 5/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always the same great service , and that Phil guys really cute !!!"

"Always the same great service , and that Phil guys really cute !!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Electrical problems are many times hard to find and the team at Concours did a v"

"Electrical problems are many times hard to find and the team at Concours did a very timely job on a 2003 Chrysler Crossfire and made the car happy again to get back out on the road"
5 star rating
NORMA Z from on 5/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, great and quick diagnosis and repair. It feels like family!!"

"As always, great and quick diagnosis and repair. It feels like family!!"

Reviews from Google