Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
NORMA Z from on 5/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, great and quick diagnosis and repair. It feels like family!!"

"As always, great and quick diagnosis and repair. It feels like family!!"
5 star rating
MIKE D from on 5/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I brought in my 2007 Mini Cooper S with random misfires on all cylinders, they w"

"I brought in my 2007 Mini Cooper S with random misfires on all cylinders, they were able to diagnose and fix the problem in a short amount of time and they also alerted me to another issue I was not aware of. They were very helpful and nice. They went above and beyond by not only fixing my initial problem but they also looked over the vehicle for other areas of concern. I would recommend this team!"
5 star rating
JAMES J from on 5/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"Good job"
5 star rating
EDWARDO S from on 5/5/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good service and honest service is what I get.. maybe for services over 1 thousa"

"Good service and honest service is what I get.. maybe for services over 1 thousand dollars maybe a rental car option can be provided..at no cost to the customer. sometimes it's an issue when your not from."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast an courteous service"

"Fast an courteous service"
5 star rating
ANNETTE O from on 5/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phil and staff provided excellent customer service and did a fantastic job on my"

"Phil and staff provided excellent customer service and did a fantastic job on my BMW !"
5 star rating
DIANA H from on 5/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service Courteous staff"

"Excellent service Courteous staff"
5 star rating
CARLO T from on 4/29/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Staff is very friendly. No complaints here. It was simple, they know what they'r"

"Staff is very friendly. No complaints here. It was simple, they know what they're doing and took care of our vehicle."
5 star rating
RALPH J from on 4/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have been using a great BMW shop 60 miles into the Valley, but I wanted to try"

"I have been using a great BMW shop 60 miles into the Valley, but I wanted to try a shop nearer to home. I took a chance on Concours Motors based upon reviews. Phil, the Service Writer and Mariusz, the Shop Foreman did a spectacular job on my M3. I just wanted to know that these guys know my car. I am impressed by the shop's cleanliness, professionalism and expertise. Phil is a Certified BMW, M-B and McLaren Master Tech... and he's the Service Writer! Mariusz found stuff on my car that the previous shop didn't... and I drove all the way to that shop because I thought they knew my car best. I stand corrected. These guys definitely know their stuff."
5 star rating
ANGELO G from on 4/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service and care. Highly recommend you come to this extremely pro"

"Great customer service and care. Highly recommend you come to this extremely professional establishment."

Reviews from Google