Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
CELITA S from on 5/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I would never take my car anywhere else for service. Service is great and reaso"

"I would never take my car anywhere else for service. Service is great and reasonably priced. Phil and the rest of the team are so friendly and get to know you so that you feel like you are art of the family."
5 star rating
JEFF J from on 5/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always friendly, professional and timely"

"Always friendly, professional and timely"
5 star rating
ANDREW P from on 5/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"excellent treatment as always. Phil is great."

"excellent treatment as always. Phil is great."
5 star rating
COURTNEY W from on 5/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate everyone at concourse. The work they do, the service they provide."

"I appreciate everyone at concourse. The work they do, the service they provide. They are an amazing company!"
5 star rating
AL L from on 5/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It was a pleasant experience, Phil is a very nice person and wanted to go out of"

"It was a pleasant experience, Phil is a very nice person and wanted to go out of his way to help me with the issue we had with our 2005 BMW. They do a complete check the entire car to see if there are any other issues that need to be taken care of with pictures. Not even the dealers do that."
5 star rating
JOHN B from on 5/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My 1st experience with this company & I feel it went very well. I provided a li"

"My 1st experience with this company & I feel it went very well. I provided a list of things which needed to"
5 star rating
RONALD S from on 5/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am BMW owner for decades. Like many, I have utilized dealership service with "

"I am BMW owner for decades. Like many, I have utilized dealership service with lack of known alternatives. Until Concours was recommended. It is my first service here. So far I can see that the owner & staff strives to please the customer, and repairs were completed to my satisfaction. I feel so far that they go a few extra steps for achieving the highest quality service experience. I will be back next week for more good service in my electrical system"
5 star rating
MIKE N from on 5/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Helpful, friendly employees. Good communication and fair price. Will continue to"

"Helpful, friendly employees. Good communication and fair price. Will continue to take my business to Concours."
5 star rating
MIKE/JUDY B from on 5/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always the same great service , and that Phil guys really cute !!!"

"Always the same great service , and that Phil guys really cute !!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Electrical problems are many times hard to find and the team at Concours did a v"

"Electrical problems are many times hard to find and the team at Concours did a very timely job on a 2003 Chrysler Crossfire and made the car happy again to get back out on the road"

Reviews from Google