Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
LISA / ARTURO R from on 6/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"What's there to say except you guys/gals are the best shop in Ventura County! H"

"What's there to say except you guys/gals are the best shop in Ventura County! Honest, professional, friendly and the best prices when it comes to maintenance of my Beemers!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The inspection is intense. Lots of photos & comments that are emailed to you. Ev"

"The inspection is intense. Lots of photos & comments that are emailed to you. Everything you should know about your car, but were afraid to ask."
5 star rating
ROBIN S from on 6/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"JR really took the time to explain and show me what was wrong with my car and I "

"JR really took the time to explain and show me what was wrong with my car and I truly appreciated that."
5 star rating
JOSE G from on 6/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It was a very pleasant experience. Service and staff : magnificent. Thanks."

"It was a very pleasant experience. Service and staff : magnificent. Thanks."
5 star rating
TERRY S from on 6/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I've had nothing but excellent service from all the people at Concours. I bought"

"I've had nothing but excellent service from all the people at Concours. I bought a project car (1993 325i) last Sept. and have brought it in for major service four times. And every time the problem gets repaired the first time. I have much more to do with my project car, but as for the motor and transmission, it's in perfect running condition. Two thumbs for all the personal at Concours."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good service and helpful inspection report, the added pictures were a nice touch"

"Good service and helpful inspection report, the added pictures were a nice touch!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thanks for getting my car in and headlight repaired so quickly!"

"Thanks for getting my car in and headlight repaired so quickly!"
5 star rating
RAMON C from on 6/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service. Courteous shuttle drives. Good mechanical work. My o"

"Excellent customer service. Courteous shuttle drives. Good mechanical work. My only complaint is Thai was not provided a discount for "Liking" the shop on Facebook, as advertised. Even after I mentioned it upon checkout."
5 star rating
TYLER B from on 6/1/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Tl;dr- Concours saved my ass from missing a car show and did it with great custo"

"Tl;dr- Concours saved my ass from missing a car show and did it with great customer service. Thank you to the crew (especially Phil) and I will absolutely be returning."
5 star rating
RANDYLL F from on 5/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours Motors continuously provide me with great service while saving money fo"

"Concours Motors continuously provide me with great service while saving money for my 2 Mercedes Benz cars."

Reviews from Google