Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
RANDYLL F from on 5/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours Motors continuously provide me with great service while saving money fo"

"Concours Motors continuously provide me with great service while saving money for my 2 Mercedes Benz cars."
5 star rating
NORMA M from on 5/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very honest and friendly!"

"Very honest and friendly!"
5 star rating
SIMON / CYNTHIA S from on 5/29/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, service was great. Phil is very knowledgeable and always upfront with"

"As always, service was great. Phil is very knowledgeable and always upfront with all estimates. If something comes up during inspection he's on top of it and calls right away. He'll give an honest and professional repair recommendation. Good place to bring your car, it's in good hands."
5 star rating
HOWARD M from on 5/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everyone at Concours is friendly and tries to understand our car problems and ne"

"Everyone at Concours is friendly and tries to understand our car problems and needs."
5 star rating
LISA / ARTURO R from on 5/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always Concours Motors never disappoints! I trust them and know my baby is i"

"As always Concours Motors never disappoints! I trust them and know my baby is in good hands! Professional, courteous and prompt is Concours Motors staff!"
5 star rating
REGGIE R from on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The staff are friendly,respectful,informative,and prices are very reasonable.. T"

"The staff are friendly,respectful,informative,and prices are very reasonable.. Their work area is very clean which tells me that pride in their workmanship.. I tip my hat to all who work there.."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Consistently excellent...."

"Consistently excellent...."
5 star rating
DAVID L from on 5/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours Motors has always treated me friendly and professionally. They work wit"

"Concours Motors has always treated me friendly and professionally. They work with you to meet your needs and that of your vehicle."
5 star rating
FRANISCO V from on 5/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours Motors is the place to take your BMW's. I am glad I took my car there. "

"Concours Motors is the place to take your BMW's. I am glad I took my car there. They are friendly and professional. Excellent service. Thanks Guys"
5 star rating
ALAN / ANN C from on 5/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We always get good service here. That's what keeps us coming back."

"We always get good service here. That's what keeps us coming back."

Reviews from Google