Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
DAVID S from on 8/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Another pleasant experience at this well-run business. Making the appointment w"

"Another pleasant experience at this well-run business. Making the appointment was simple and handled efficiently. I was greeted by the owner on check-in, and he thanked me for a recent referral that I had made. I took advantage of the oil change and 57-point inspection coupon received in the mail, and that price was reduced because I had furnished my own oil. The work was done within 90-minutes while I waited in their comfortable waiting room. I would recommend this business to anyone looking for an honest, fair and efficient auto repair facility."
5 star rating
ROBIN K from on 8/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I do referrals and Im please with your Professional experience, and most of all "

"I do referrals and Im please with your Professional experience, and most of all how well my car runs."
5 star rating
MARY M from on 8/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everything was fine. Of course my oil change turned into $ 650+ when other work"

"Everything was fine. Of course my oil change turned into $ 650+ when other work needed to be done."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always made to feel welcome by Phil and the team. Also, I love the detailed inf"

"Always made to feel welcome by Phil and the team. Also, I love the detailed information packet they email you so that one can make an informed decision and plan ahead for future repair needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/18/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Willing to accommodate a transient motorist with engine trouble (faulty ignition"

"Willing to accommodate a transient motorist with engine trouble (faulty ignition coil). Good service."
5 star rating
COLBY A from on 8/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fine place with friendly service."

"Fine place with friendly service."
5 star rating
SHANNA R from on 8/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very polite"

"Very polite"
5 star rating
BOB H from on 8/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional courtesy done on time stated no hidden cost or surprises"

"Professional courtesy done on time stated no hidden cost or surprises"
5 star rating
LARRY J from on 8/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great, keep up the great work."

"Great, keep up the great work."
5 star rating
ERNIE F from on 8/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We arrived before scheduled opening time of 8AM..Great to see the doors opened "

"We arrived before scheduled opening time of 8AM..Great to see the doors opened promptly at 8AM as advertised. Service writer Gary was extremely friendly and documented our repair order quickly and we were on our way. Notified later in the afternoon of needed repairs and authorization. Said our vehicle would be ready for pickup at 4PM and it was. Again staff extremely friendly and we were on our way in a timely manner. I did notice that repair area was immaculate along with the customer waiting area. Overall a great experience and never got the feeling that unnecessary repairs would be needed or done without my approval. A great experience and I will return."

Reviews from Google