Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JAMES O from on 9/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Work was done quickly and well, at a good price."

"Work was done quickly and well, at a good price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Super, efficient"

"Super, efficient"
5 star rating
DAVID C from on 8/31/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You got me in at the last moment when I had a crisis. I appreciate the flexibili"

"You got me in at the last moment when I had a crisis. I appreciate the flexibility."
5 star rating
PATRICIA E from on 8/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I received excellent customer service from Gary. He kept me informed, emailed me"

"I received excellent customer service from Gary. He kept me informed, emailed me a complete report with photos to document the suggested repairs, and made the entire process as stress free as possible. I will definitely be returning. Great job and thanks to all."
5 star rating
VIRGINIA L from on 8/29/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service as usual. Phil and Gary are great."

"Great service as usual. Phil and Gary are great."
5 star rating
FRANK S from on 8/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was treated very well and appropriate services were recommended and performed."

"I was treated very well and appropriate services were recommended and performed. I always enjoy my contacts and services with Concours."
5 star rating
DONALD H from on 8/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"excellent communication about the process and costs involved. let me keep my car"

"excellent communication about the process and costs involved. let me keep my car there for a few extra days since I was out of town."
5 star rating
JEFF P from on 8/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and respectful."

"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and respectful."
5 star rating
LARRY Y from on 8/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Faster than expected service this last visit, happy for it too. The staff always"

"Faster than expected service this last visit, happy for it too. The staff always makes one feel welcome and important. Great team here."
5 star rating
DAVID S from on 8/24/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Another pleasant experience at this well-run business. Making the appointment w"

"Another pleasant experience at this well-run business. Making the appointment was simple and handled efficiently. I was greeted by the owner on check-in, and he thanked me for a recent referral that I had made. I took advantage of the oil change and 57-point inspection coupon received in the mail, and that price was reduced because I had furnished my own oil. The work was done within 90-minutes while I waited in their comfortable waiting room. I would recommend this business to anyone looking for an honest, fair and efficient auto repair facility."

Reviews from Google