Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff. Great prices. Will be taking my"

"Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff. Great prices. Will be taking my BMW here from now one."
5 star rating
CARLOS V from on 10/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"From the time you call for an appointment until you get your repaired car, the s"

"From the time you call for an appointment until you get your repaired car, the service and communication was excellent. Everything for me was handled top notch."
5 star rating
CORNELL A from on 10/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It was a great experience, thank you Concours Motors"

"It was a great experience, thank you Concours Motors"
5 star rating
ALEXANDER R from on 9/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was recommended to Concours Motors from a friend of mine. And I have to admit"

"I was recommended to Concours Motors from a friend of mine. And I have to admit, it was a good call. Excellent service, told me specifically that they use the same parts as Audi, and it will be synthetic oil. They were quick, and the email with the results and pictures of the work being done was a nice touch! and the price didn't hurt either compared to the dealership! Would be more than happy to bring my Audi back!"
5 star rating
MARK H from on 9/26/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Concours Motors team is the best"

"The Concours Motors team is the best"
5 star rating
ALAN / ANN C from on 9/18/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always courteous and efficient. Better prices than the Volvo dealership and much"

"Always courteous and efficient. Better prices than the Volvo dealership and much closer."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service and excellent communication about timing and pricing. Would never "

"Great service and excellent communication about timing and pricing. Would never take my baby anywhere else!"
5 star rating
JEFF J from on 9/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always positive experience"

"Always positive experience"
5 star rating
ROBERT G from on 9/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent!"

"Excellent!"
5 star rating
ERNIE F from on 9/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As usual excellent service!!. Our second visit and happy to have them care for o"

"As usual excellent service!!. Our second visit and happy to have them care for our car. So refreshing to take your vehcile in for service and know you are getting quality care and a fair shake."

Reviews from Google