Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
SAMUAL K from on 10/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They really value their reputation and want you to come back."

"They really value their reputation and want you to come back."
5 star rating
SAM H from on 10/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I cannot thank you enough for helping me out of a difficult situation. You alway"

"I cannot thank you enough for helping me out of a difficult situation. You always provide great service! Thank you, thank you, thank you."
5 star rating
COURTNEY W from on 10/23/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always, my experience was the best. Great communication, courteous service a"

"As always, my experience was the best. Great communication, courteous service and staff. Thank you!"
5 star rating
BOB M from on 10/18/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Have a old MBZ . smog light was on and it needed a test ."

"Have a old MBZ . smog light was on and it needed a test ."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent competitive service"

"Excellent competitive service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always helpful, always honest and upfront. I have been taking my vehicles to Con"

"Always helpful, always honest and upfront. I have been taking my vehicles to Concours Motors for over 10 years."
5 star rating
AMY V from on 10/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours does an extensive overview of your car and in a timely manner."

"Concours does an extensive overview of your car and in a timely manner."
5 star rating
JENIFFER G from on 10/11/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service. They kept me updated on what was going on, asked for"

"Excellent customer service. They kept me updated on what was going on, asked for my approval before repairing certain things. It is a little pricey in my opinion and my car was dirtier when I picked it up. But it is a repair shop so I guess that’s to be expected."
5 star rating
ELIZABETH S from on 10/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phil was terrific in fitting me in the same day for a minor problem that was ver"

"Phil was terrific in fitting me in the same day for a minor problem that was very annoying and getting it corrected immediately. Although I was agitated and pressed for time, Phil remained calm and professional while still being able to meet my need that day. I highly recommend Concours Motors."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff. Great prices. Will be taking my"

"Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff. Great prices. Will be taking my BMW here from now one."

Reviews from Google