Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service! Thanks again Concours!"

"Great service! Thanks again Concours!"
5 star rating
CHRIS C from on 11/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank you will be back"

"Thank you will be back"
5 star rating
EVE / STEVE M from on 11/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My battery failed and I needed a new one installed because I had a busy day of c"

"My battery failed and I needed a new one installed because I had a busy day of chores. I called Concourse Motors and they let me bring in my car immediately. It was fixed in an hour. Thanks for helping out with my emergency!"
5 star rating
LARRY H from on 11/8/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The dealer was going to charge us $6600 for a new turbo. Concours determined tha"

"The dealer was going to charge us $6600 for a new turbo. Concours determined that the turbo was fine. It was an electrical problem. They fixed it for a fraction of the cost. We've taken a couple of trips with it now and it is working perfectly."
5 star rating
KELLY V from on 11/7/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best. Professional service advisers, certified technicians, modern equipmen"

"The best. Professional service advisers, certified technicians, modern equipment, excellent communication and follow up, and a warranty on parts and labor. As a customer of Concours Motors for 15 years, they have continually provided 100% satisfaction."
5 star rating
MARA L from on 11/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Everything they say will be done is done o"

"I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Everything they say will be done is done on time! Thank you for being a top notch shop!"
5 star rating
JAMES O from on 11/3/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service as usual!"

"Excellent service as usual!"
5 star rating
KAREN B from on 10/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Immediately welcomed, intelligent questions asked about the car issues, shuttle "

"Immediately welcomed, intelligent questions asked about the car issues, shuttle service to my house, car repairs done in record time, and not pricey!! No downside."
5 star rating
LARRY B from on 10/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very fast and excellent surface. I really appreciate the follow up email with d"

"Very fast and excellent surface. I really appreciate the follow up email with detailed items that will still need to be addressed."
5 star rating
ANGEL Q from on 10/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As someone who does not trust dealerships to have my best interests at heart, I "

"As someone who does not trust dealerships to have my best interests at heart, I had been searching for a local mechanic for my older BMW. I have gone to several other local shops over the years but was never quite fully satisfied. I read the reviews for Concours and decided to give them a chance."

Reviews from Google