Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
FORTUNE N from on 12/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always a great experience! I totally trust these guys with my vehicle. Great "

"As always a great experience! I totally trust these guys with my vehicle. Great service, great staff, great business!!"
5 star rating
GILL S from on 12/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You guys hit the mark on the last visit, thanks!"

"You guys hit the mark on the last visit, thanks!"
5 star rating
GILBERT E from on 12/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Was good overall. The email I received did not quite specify as to what actual"

"Was good overall. The email I received did not quite specify as to what actually needed to be repaired regarding the radiator."
5 star rating
DON S from on 12/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It is obvious how hard they work to assure customer satisfaction. A refreshing"

"It is obvious how hard they work to assure customer satisfaction. A refreshing difference in automobile repair. Clean, skilled, communicative & fair priced."
5 star rating
FORTUNE N from on 11/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always a very pleasant experience. Guys there are first class in every way. W"

"As always a very pleasant experience. Guys there are first class in every way. Would definitely recommend them to everyone I know."
5 star rating
NORMA Z from on 11/29/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As usual you made me feel like family. In your services great or small you excel"

"As usual you made me feel like family. In your services great or small you excel!!"
5 star rating
SONIA C from on 11/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great experience!"

"Great experience!"
5 star rating
NEAL G from on 11/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great experience from begging to end"

"Great experience from begging to end"
5 star rating
DONALD H from on 11/22/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"had a dead battery, and they fixed it same day in a very timely manner."

"had a dead battery, and they fixed it same day in a very timely manner."
5 star rating
PAT C from on 11/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly counter and service staff, clean waiting area and my SUV was fixed the "

"Friendly counter and service staff, clean waiting area and my SUV was fixed the first time. I asked JR, Phil and Garry to get my Terrain ready for a road trip, but to please check the transmission because it was slipping into gear. I received my SUV back the next day, road ready and without the transmission slip; they even apologized for not being able to have it washed because the car wash was closed! I just returned from my road trip and the SUV ran great. This is the place to bring your car, no matter the make, for maintenance service, as well as major repairs, but only if you want everything fixed correctly the first time without a rip-off repair bill!"

Reviews from Google