Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jon Hockey from san buenaventura on 5/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Ram 3500 and their testimonial is:

"They listen"

"They truly put the customer first and they listen to you. Superior workmanship. Clean shop, not a grease pit! Ill never change!"
5 star rating
Christopher Charles from fillmore on 3/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Pleased"

"I took my daughter's A4 in for a coolant leak and Concours Motors not only repaired the leak, but also gave a comprehensive break-down of recommended services (immediate and future), which included visuals of exactly what repairs were recommended. This was very helpful as it clearly identified a problem in the left rear tire that I was unaware of. I replaced the tire and feel comfortable that her car is now safer than it was before I brought it in. I've had major services performed on my wife's car as well and each time I have been pleased with the outcome. "
5 star rating
Richard K from on 2/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Superb service and support!"
5 star rating
Tom Dorsey from oxnard on 1/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Best shop in Ventura County!"
5 star rating
Tom Dorsey from oxnard on 1/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best shop in Ventura County"
5 star rating
Thomas Dorsey from oxnard on 1/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"No better shop in Ventura County"
5 star rating
Audra Sexton from oxnard on 1/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Best auto repair "

"Without a doubt, the best auto repair I have ever been to. The quality of work is excellent and the customer service was really what amazed me. Just a great place with great people. I didn't even know the owner was the owner till long after many correspondances and conversations. To me, there is a lot to be said about a man who is humble and kind. Who takes care of his customers and his employees. People like him, you are happy to see successful. I'm serious, if Ventura has Best Business awards, I nominate Concours Motors. Thanks guys, my car is running great!"
5 star rating
CHRIS B from on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great group of people. Solid service."

"Great group of people. Solid service."
5 star rating
SCOTT K from on 1/6/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This was my first visit to Concours Motors and it won't be my last. I'm very hap"

"This was my first visit to Concours Motors and it won't be my last. I'm very happy with every aspect of the experience and the work done to my car."
5 star rating
GONZALO H from on 12/30/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service, honest and clear about the problem I had with my car"

"Excellent customer service, honest and clear about the problem I had with my car"

Reviews from Google