Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Isaak R from on 7/14/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"If you are looking for quality , fast of services and amazing customer services please visit Concours Auto ."
5 star rating
Tracy Stum from ventura on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Audi Q5 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Concours Motor’s offers efficient, fast service, with excellent customer service. Estimates and reviews are always thorough and fully transparent. My car stays in great condition with Concours Motors."
5 star rating
Kenneth Beal from ventura on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Sprinter Van and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Recommend"
5 star rating
Diana A Mikhail from ventura on 7/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Mini Roadster and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Concours Motors has done a great job with repairs and maintenance on my car and have shown a lot of integrity and honesty with their pricing. There are repair shops closer to me, but I wouldn't go anywhere other than Concours."
5 star rating
Norma Zuber from ventura on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I have answered questions like this and always encouraged them to take advantage of their excellent and very personal care and service."
5 star rating
Vincent Merete from ventura on 7/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Customer service great"
5 star rating
Gary VanScyoc from san buenaventura on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great place to bring a car"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"They do good work"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"They will solve your problem"
5 star rating
Cackie Gates from ventura on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Mini Countryman and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best wouldn’t take my car anywhere ele"

Reviews from Google