Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Larry Jones from oxnard on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very professional, clean, business minded, and fast service."
5 star rating
Karen Harris from oak view on 8/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent customer service from Matt and like that he sent me pictures of the problem areas & happy with the quality of work."
5 star rating
Robert Ginn from san buenaventura on 8/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They are professional and knowledgeable. They go the extra mile - when their shuttle was down they Uber'ed me home."
5 star rating
Bob Tovias from ventura on 7/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Quality of work and customer service both excellent."
5 star rating
Chuck Ormson from ventura on 7/30/2018 for an auto service of their 1994 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Unparalleled quality of work and customer service."
5 star rating
Al Landeros from camarillo on 7/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"The prices are expensive but your getting quality work and they are honest."
5 star rating
Kevin from on 7/24/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Treated with respect"

"I had a great experience with concours motors & you should definitely take you car there"
5 star rating
Tom Archbald from san buenaventura on 6/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Tom Archbald from san buenaventura on 6/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent all around."
5 star rating
Alexandra Eisele from oxnard on 5/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW Z4 and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"The shop is bery knowledgeable specifically for BMWs and Mercedes Benz. I had the car at my local BMW dealership twice who did nothing but take my money and give me my car back as broken as I brought it in. These guys at Contour took the time to find out what was wrong with my vehicle and it turned out it was the ECM"

Reviews from Google