Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mark Botting from oxnard on 10/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 BMW 7-Series and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I'd recommend so far. I like the email diagnostic that shows proof of the work where needed."
5 star rating
Suzanne M. from on 10/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Thorough and honest with great customer service!"
5 star rating
Eva Smathers from la conchita on 10/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"5 Star, Excellent shop"
5 star rating
Tom Archbald from san buenaventura on 9/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Excellent work all around"
5 star rating
Terry from ventura on 9/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service"
5 star rating
Tom Dorsey from oxnard on 9/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in town"

"Concours motors is the best shop in the Ventura/Oxnard area by far."
5 star rating
Russ Bishop from ventura on 9/7/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Volkswagen Eurovan and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"That I have been very satisfied with the quality of customer service and work performed."
5 star rating
Ron Stone from san buenaventura on 8/31/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellant"
5 star rating
Patty from on 8/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I was very happy with the service and work on my car and especially pleased that they could help me so quickly."
5 star rating
Robert (Robin) Kirsch from san buenaventura on 8/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Mini Clubman and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Very Qualified , Friendly"

Reviews from Google