Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Doug and Marci Giardine from ventura on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW 1-Series and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"They don't need to ask! We are always offering up our continued satisfaction with you and your personnel--rare indeed and so appreciated!"
3 star rating
Gilbert Escamilla from camarillo on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"90% satisfaction rate"

"90% satisfaction rate."
5 star rating
Richard K from on 11/15/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service, warranted repairs, technical expertise"
5 star rating
Michael Stubblefield from oxnard on 11/14/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in the world"

"I would tell them that you guys are the best shop in this area (even when compared to the local VW dealer) and one of the best shops I've ever seen, anywhere."
5 star rating
Jeremy from on 11/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best there is."
5 star rating
Donald Hill from san buenaventura on 10/31/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"First rate"

"First rate."
5 star rating
Kathy Shelburne from santa paula on 10/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 AUDI A5 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Very high quality customer service, timely repair, dependable and a very clean shop."
5 star rating
Paul Hafeli from ventura on 10/26/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"quality of work =Great !!! customer service =Great !!! Tire recommendation = Really Bad :( Yes, I am coming back :)"
5 star rating
Mike Truex from ventura on 10/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Fiat 500 and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very clean, efficient well run garage."
5 star rating
Jon Hockey from ventura on 10/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"They set the bar for Ventura. Superior mechanics and front counter staff that are well educated in vehicle problems and make you feel welcomed."

Reviews from Google