Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Domenic Bruno from san buenaventura on 12/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Volkswagen New Beetle and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and extremely friendly and knowledgeable customer service."
5 star rating
David O from on 12/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional from start to finish"
5 star rating
David Osborn from on 12/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 Volkswagen Golf GTI and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Totally professional from start to finish."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/16/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly knowledgeable staff. And willing to accommodate the customers schedule."
5 star rating
Grace blackhawk from san buenaventura on 12/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 MERCEDES BENZ E350 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great people"
5 star rating
Merna Schmitt from ventura on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"We have been customers for years the employees are wonderful and the service is totally satisfying. Thanks to all."
5 star rating
Jon from on 12/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best in Ventura...hands down!"
5 star rating
Patty Rush from ventura on 12/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Professional. Available. Thorough"
5 star rating
Sherrie McNellis from calabasas on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"The staff is amazing, kind, knowledgeable, and honest. I never have to worry about being ripped off. They always exceed my expectations. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone in need of car repair or maintenance. I wish all businesses were run like this and had this caliber of employees. I’ve been going there for years and have always been beyond satisfied."
5 star rating
Doug and Marci Giardine from ventura on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW 1-Series and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"They don't need to ask! We are always offering up our continued satisfaction with you and your personnel--rare indeed and so appreciated!"

Reviews from Google