Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jessica Hibbs from ventura on 2/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"The BEST !!!!"
5 star rating
Sandi K from on 2/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They honestly care about the customer, I recently had to find a new service center for my car. I am so happy with the friendly staff, quality work and very pleased to recommend them to anyone for their vehicle needs!"
5 star rating
Oscar Lopez from san buenaventura on 2/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Concours is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. They replaced everything with original parts only."
5 star rating
Alexandra Eisele from oxnard on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I would tell them that these guys are absolutely the best.. this was the second time I had my car in their shop and its usual professionalism all the way.. I will never take my car's back to a BMW OR MERCEDES DEALER ever again.. these guys will give you much better service for a better price"
5 star rating
Edwardo Lopez from oxnard on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"The quality of work has always been the best both in service and repairs. As for the customer service end of this business, extremely helpful, honest, and professional. A five out of five stars!!"
5 star rating
Bruce from on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Quality and level of service - both auto and customer - are in the excellent range. Which seems hard to find and generally misunderstood out there these days."
5 star rating
Al medina from ventura on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 7-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Latest technitions updated machines to solve problems"
5 star rating
Luke Asbury from on 1/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Volkswagen R32 and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"An order of magnitude above the Dealer and competitors. They were impressively thorough and provided photos of the problems they found. Exceptional!"
5 star rating
Tom Webb from on 1/3/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 BMW Z3 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"It’s great"
5 star rating
Ann Arens from on 1/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The quality of the work is always excellent. Customer service is outstanding. The service representatives are patient and willing to explain."

Reviews from Google