Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Adah from on 2/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I love getting my car fixed here. very nice people and get the job done. one of my fav. part is when they email me with the details of my car problem with pictures a times. they have made some mistakes but made things right. I have been going to the shop for about 3 years."
5 star rating
Jessica Hibbs from ventura on 2/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"The BEST !!!!"
5 star rating
Sandi K from on 2/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They honestly care about the customer, I recently had to find a new service center for my car. I am so happy with the friendly staff, quality work and very pleased to recommend them to anyone for their vehicle needs!"
5 star rating
Oscar Lopez from san buenaventura on 2/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Audi A6 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Concours is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. They replaced everything with original parts only."
5 star rating
Alexandra Eisele from oxnard on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"I would tell them that these guys are absolutely the best.. this was the second time I had my car in their shop and its usual professionalism all the way.. I will never take my car's back to a BMW OR MERCEDES DEALER ever again.. these guys will give you much better service for a better price"
5 star rating
Edwardo Lopez from oxnard on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"The quality of work has always been the best both in service and repairs. As for the customer service end of this business, extremely helpful, honest, and professional. A five out of five stars!!"
5 star rating
Bruce from on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Quality and level of service - both auto and customer - are in the excellent range. Which seems hard to find and generally misunderstood out there these days."
5 star rating
Al medina from ventura on 1/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 7-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Latest technitions updated machines to solve problems"
5 star rating
Luke Asbury from on 1/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Volkswagen R32 and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"An order of magnitude above the Dealer and competitors. They were impressively thorough and provided photos of the problems they found. Exceptional!"
5 star rating
Tom Webb from on 1/3/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 BMW Z3 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"It’s great"

Reviews from Google