Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bruce Pollock from oxnard on 3/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Volkswagen Golf and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very good and competent service"
5 star rating
Matt Nadsady from ventura on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"You will always get accurate information on your vehicle. If you need someone who you can always go to for the rest of your life and never have to worry about getting conned into doing things you didn't want to do with your car, then this is the place. They will always get it done correctly the first time. Thee folks care about the lifetime relationship and there is no other mechanic than these guys."
5 star rating
Ron Crowe from ventura on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their 1988 Mercedes-Benz 560 and their testimonial is:

"Go with Confidence"

"I recently moved to Ventura and my previous mechanic had worked on my 1988 560SL for 22 years. I now have the same confidence in the staff at Coucours and will be returning for all future work."
5 star rating
Frank Sabedra from oxnard on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Knowledgeable, professional and a very clean shop."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They do great work"
5 star rating
Patty Andrade from on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service and turn times."
5 star rating
Jim whalen from ventura on 3/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 star rating
Robert Telfer from oxnard on 3/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 7-Series and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best:)"
5 star rating
Armand Horgan from on 2/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly, expedient service!"
5 star rating
Amber Baker from ventura on 2/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They were very friendly and answered all my questions and explained everything they did to my car and what needs to be fixed in detail."

Reviews from Google