Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mike T. from on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Concours alway delivers the highest customer service. Dealing with Phil & Gary is always a pleasure and they really strive to meet my expectations every time I deal with the shop."
5 star rating
Don Colwell from naval base ventura c on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"That's game in town I think, Don't bother calling anybody else just take it over there."
5 star rating
Andy Boado from oxnard on 4/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Customer service is exceptional, I think it's cool that they provide you up to date information via email/text for the work they've done and with pictures! Highly recommended."
5 star rating
Angel Vargas from on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"The quality and customer service is exceptional! I called for an estimate in the about 9-930 and was able to take my car in immediately for a quick check and was able to get the car fixed and returned back by COB at a reasonable cost!!! This was something I’ve never experienced before. I always had to schedule and appointment at audi and pay an arm and a leg!"
5 star rating
John from on 4/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Definitely take your car. And your family's car. You can feel that they care when you walk in. The details the share with you are an amazing touch also."
5 star rating
Heather Moreau from ventura on 3/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Awesome!"
5 star rating
Nora Garrido from on 3/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very good service. Professional, reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Top show, best game in town."
5 star rating
Don W Fluke from ventura on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler Crossfire and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Excellent. Totally professional and competent. Excellent communication. Am very happy I now have a place to trust with my car."
5 star rating
Sunjay Moorthy from san buenaventura on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"First class"

"First class, sets the standard"

Reviews from Google