Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Khozema Campwala from ventura on 4/10/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Courteous, kind, efficient and resourceful."
5 star rating
Mary McGrath from ventura on 4/1/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Good Service"

"The service was good and the staff I spoke with were helpful and knowledgeable. I feel the price was high."
5 star rating
Petraitis, Aivaras from ventura on 3/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Audi Q7 and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service! The front desk staff is always efficient and very professional Gary and Phill are honest, always helpful and knowledgeable. If there is a mistake, they always acknowledge it and fix it. I’ve been servicing my cars at Concours for 10 years now and I’m still happy with their service. They are not the cheapest but definitely service cost less than at a dealership. I appreciate their honesty and professionalism. "
5 star rating
Jan Kluczinski from ventura on 3/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Friendly Staff"

"Very friendly staff and so far I had never any complaints with the work they delivered. Excellent experience. "
5 star rating
Nick Broomfield from ventura on 3/22/2021 for an auto service of their 1994 Mercedes-Benz S-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"A great service and Concours saved me a ton of money by fixing a simple wire in my Air conditioner while other Garages quoted thousands of dollars . I am definitely a Concours motors convert "
5 star rating
Mary McGrath from ventura on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Good Service"

"The service was good as far as I can tell but the woman who greeted me upon entry and helped me understand all my options was lovely. Polite and generous with her time helping me with all my options."
5 star rating
Viola Eberle from ventura on 3/9/2021 for an auto service of their 1983 Bmw 320I/Ia and their testimonial is:

"Hot Rod"

"It drives like a hot rod 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸"
5 star rating
Efren Reyes from ventura on 3/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Mercedes-Benz M-Class and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I was very proud of myself found a very honest customer service business and serving well it’s customer fully satisfied but the last complaint that I had wasn’t well served to my expectations hope it will be corrected so that everybody’s happy "
5 star rating
Dolores Moreno from ventura on 3/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service😊"
5 star rating
Les Gomez from ventura on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their 1990 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Concours Motors personnel are always are professional and do outstanding work!! "

Reviews from Google