Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Les Gomez from ventura on 3/3/2021 for an auto service of their 1990 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Concours Motors personnel are always are professional and do outstanding work!! "
5 star rating
Graciela Guerra from ventura on 2/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Thank you to Phil for his in detail explanation of everything my 328i needed. Discussed what could wait vs. the must be done. I got everything in writing via text. I was able to refer to it for my questions. My car is running like new. I felt the difference on the drive home. And, even more on the longer drive to work this morning. Great customer service. Plus got a ride both ways."
5 star rating
Chris Torbet from ventura on 2/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Excellent service"
5 star rating
Tiffany Rivera from ventura on 1/22/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Best service"

"The best ever!"
5 star rating
Jim Ackerman from ventura on 1/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Audi Q5 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service in all aspects. They keep me updated on all aspects of my vehicle needs. The pricing is also very fair, I completely trust the good folks at Concourse Motors. Thank You! "
5 star rating
GLENN GUDAZ from ventura on 8/17/2020 for an auto service of their 1992 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"very satisfied"
5 star rating
Gregory Lasley from ventura on 8/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional, always striving to complete all repair / service needs with a quick turn around time ."
5 star rating
Patty Rush from ventura on 8/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Courteous, efficient"
5 star rating
James Sawyer from oxnard on 8/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"I was impressed with the initial phone manners and quick service appointment."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"You guys are GREAT !"

Reviews from Google