Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dennis Dwire from on 9/29/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend"
5 star rating
newt from on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would recommend"
5 star rating
Sewak Singh from oxnard on 9/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 BMW 1-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Real car guys fixing the cars we love. Awesome customer service and very trustworthy . Will for sure recommend even with your custom cars."
5 star rating
Richard K from on 9/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Courtesy, Expertise, Thoroughness, Professional."
5 star rating
Roger Fisher from venura on 9/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 BMW X1 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Randi Vines from port humanee on 9/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Audi A5 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Actually blew me away great service"
5 star rating
Jim whalen from ventura on 9/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Very efficie"
5 star rating
Dan Van Keuren from ventura on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Clean"

"Concours does accurate repairs the first time and is dependable and local and has highly skilled mechanics and their waiting room is clean and has WiFi and they have courtesy service to take you to work if you can't wait. I recommend that everyone should give Concours Motors a try."
5 star rating
Tomas De Anda from on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"What ever your problem is,they will find it and fix it right the first time."
5 star rating
Carol Cummings from port hueneme on 9/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I can tell you , being new to the area I had no knowledge of a vehicle repair shop to take my Mini Cooper to that I would feel comfortable with their servicing my car. However Phil Sylvester and Gary Gill did just that! They are very knowledgeable and up front with you on the service needed on your vehicle. They even take pictures of the area that is in need of repair if you weren't aware of that particular problem. They use factory "NEW "parts and give a "2 year" or 24,000 mile warranty (whichever comes first) they seem very concerned with making you a " SATISFIED CUSTOMER" I highly recommend them!"

Reviews from Google