Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
CLINT K from on 6/15/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service by all employees!! I recommend this business to anyone."

"Great service by all employees!! I recommend this business to anyone."
5 star rating
NAN D from on 6/9/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Everyone is always so kind and helpful. They remember me and my car whenever I c"

"Everyone is always so kind and helpful. They remember me and my car whenever I call with questions. The service is so personal and professional. I highly recommend Concours Motors!"
5 star rating
MICHEAL H from on 6/2/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I love doing business with concourse motors. It's hard to find a mechanic that y"

"I love doing business with concourse motors. It's hard to find a mechanic that you can trust. But I have found it here with Jr and concours motors"
5 star rating
STEVE/LYNDA G from on 5/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"What a find! Someone said I would be pleased, and they were right...Timely, po"

"What a find! Someone said I would be pleased, and they were right...Timely, polite, reasonable...all the things that make you want to come back!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/25/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always great service and staff. Fast and effecient!"

"Always great service and staff. Fast and effecient!"
5 star rating
SUZAN T from on 5/24/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A five star rating to a 5 star company. I have received superb service delivere"

"A five star rating to a 5 star company. I have received superb service delivered with speed, efficiency and integrity."
5 star rating
ANGELA W from on 5/17/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This shop is professional, courteous and reasonable, a hard to find combo in thi"

"This shop is professional, courteous and reasonable, a hard to find combo in this day and age. Not only was my break inspection free but they identified break pads only as the problem. It has been my previous experience with mechanical shops, it would have been a complete break job. Thanks for everything done well, on time and a fair price. I"
5 star rating
FORTUNE N from on 5/15/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The guys at Concours Motors are very professional and just plain nice guys. I w"

"The guys at Concours Motors are very professional and just plain nice guys. I was scheduled for an oil change and they checked a light that was out on my Mercedes, it was all quite an enjoyable experience. I would recommend them very highly."
5 star rating
DAVID O from on 5/15/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Once again, you guys have performed miracles. Thanks again."

"Once again, you guys have performed miracles. Thanks again."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/11/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This shop is so great. They are welcoming and willing to answer any questions, t"

"This shop is so great. They are welcoming and willing to answer any questions, they provide honest feedback and trustworthy work. This was my second car I've taken to them and when I leave I am confident in knowing that I am safe in my vehicle. Best place I've ever visited and I will be recommending them to anyone who may need work."

Reviews from Google