Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ted from on 12/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Amazing friendly service with timely excellent results. Best shop anywhere!"
5 star rating
Lee Cox from on 12/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Fucking excellent. Never go to Steve Thomas or a dealership again."
5 star rating
aj costa from on 12/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Shop looks good and professional."
5 star rating
Domenic Bruno from oxnard on 12/19/2019 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Very professional and truly nice guys"
5 star rating
Jerry from on 12/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Fast friendly efficient professional work...isn’t that what it’s all about?"
5 star rating
Sherrie McNellis from ventura on 12/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Their work is excellent. My cars have all run great since I’ve been taking them to Concourse. My maintenance and repair bills have also decreased significantly. All of the staff is amazing. Phil and Gary make me feel like family and I really trust these guys. Highly recommend Concourse."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Exceptional service and people who stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Roland from on 12/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Great service and friendly sale reps and associates. My goto shop for repairs on my bimmer."
5 star rating
Sherrie McNellis from ventura on 12/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Quality work-have never had any issues after work was completed. Excellent customer service. Great prices. Always feel like my car is in great hands. Phil is always kind, helpful and professional as well as all of the other employees I have encountered. In the years I’ve been taking my vehicles to concourse I have never had a complaint."
5 star rating
Bruce Pollock from oxnard on 11/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Volkswagen Golf and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"These folks make it very easy to keep my car in good condition Service is excellent"

Reviews from Google