Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Angel Vargas from on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I always appreciate the courtesy of the service technician at drop off and pick up and detailed information they provide in regards to the service being performed on my vehicle. It’s great to be able to get a text with a link with information and pictures of my car and any recommendations that are easy to understand and a call after to go over any questions or concerns! I would highly recommend you guys!"
5 star rating
Pam Yvarra from oxnard on 1/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Fair, polite, knowledgeable, real!!!! Great customer service!!"
5 star rating
Brian Fogata from ventura on 1/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Volkswagen Passat Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest and fair"
5 star rating
Shannon Fox from venura on 1/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Exceptional customer service and a way to interface and see firsthand what the multi point inspection report shows. Love the High quality photos of the inspection process. All at reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Frank Sabedra from oxnard on 1/2/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Fat Wheel really knows their schtuff!"

"Satisfied all my expectations"
5 star rating
Egle from on 12/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Fast work, friendly service staff, high precision information about the car (photos with explanations), complimentary ride to and from home."
5 star rating
Jan Kluczinski from ventura on 12/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Very personal and professional, quicker than announced"
5 star rating
Vernon from on 12/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"That they should absolutely go to Concourse. I don't know that I've ever been this impressed by a repair shop."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Ted from on 12/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Amazing friendly service with timely excellent results. Best shop anywhere!"

Reviews from Google