Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JULIE M from on 8/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am always treated with respect when I come there. I know I will get my car fi"

"I am always treated with respect when I come there. I know I will get my car fixed right the first time and I will get a fair price!"
5 star rating
PERRY B from on 8/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied with professionism exhibited to me. Work completed to estimate. M"

"Very satisfied with professionism exhibited to me. Work completed to estimate. My car runs well now. I would recommend this mechanical service who has a Mercedes car that is out of warranty."
5 star rating
RON P from on 8/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours had half a day to put in a new fan assembly, mount and balance four new"

"Concours had half a day to put in a new fan assembly, mount and balance four new tires and align the wheels. They made it. I am very pleased with their technical and personal skills."
5 star rating
ADRIAN M from on 8/22/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My car works just as good as when I first bought it . Thanks concours motors"

"My car works just as good as when I first bought it . Thanks concours motors"
5 star rating
KAREN M from on 8/19/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You always know that you get an honest job at a fair price. Having Concours Mot"

"You always know that you get an honest job at a fair price. Having Concours Motors take care of my car gives me confidence that my car will be operating properly. They're the best!"
5 star rating
PAT H from on 8/19/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phil/JR, thanks for doing a great job on my car."

"Phil/JR, thanks for doing a great job on my car."
5 star rating
SUE S from on 8/18/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have been looking for a trustworthy place to bring my BMW X5 (2002) for a long"

"I have been looking for a trustworthy place to bring my BMW X5 (2002) for a long time. I was impressed by the professionalism and expert knowledge of my car and the way they handled my needs. I am very pleased with the service I received and will continue to bring my car here for service. Thank you for making me feel like I was important and my car needs were top priority. I was especially impressed with the friendliness of Phil, the service manager and J.R., the owner who took time in their day to make me feel comfortable and important. Thank you for the excellent over all experience. I will be back!"
5 star rating
BOB D from on 8/18/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phil and JR always greet us with a smile. We appreciate the manner they choose "

"Phil and JR always greet us with a smile. We appreciate the manner they choose to manage the requirements we place on this experience. They have spoiled us for life!"
5 star rating
LEONTINE S from on 8/17/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I've been to the dealer; never to return, unless Concours staff tells me I must."

"I've been to the dealer; never to return, unless Concours staff tells me I must. Convenient, courteous, truly friendly and accomplished staff."
5 star rating
RICHARD R from on 8/16/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They do a better job than BMW Service centers (better work, faster work, less mo"

"They do a better job than BMW Service centers (better work, faster work, less money & less attitude and BS)."

Reviews from Google