Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
LISA K from on 11/4/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"If you have to have repairs or maintenance done, this is the place to go. Phil a"

"If you have to have repairs or maintenance done, this is the place to go. Phil and JR always treat me great and I appreciate it. Fair, honest and great quality of work. They do the little things....these guys are first class."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/3/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I hope you have a nice day"

"I hope you have a nice day"
5 star rating
KURT T from on 11/1/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You can't pay Phil enough to be there. Awesome service manager."

"You can't pay Phil enough to be there. Awesome service manager."
5 star rating
BOBBY V from on 10/31/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very caring and well trained staff. Work to my Beetle was completed promply and "

"Very caring and well trained staff. Work to my Beetle was completed promply and Phil saved me a substantial amount of money compared to the Dealership. I will stay with Concours Motors."
5 star rating
KURT T from on 10/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Besides the free drinks and unlimited use of the company Bugatti Veyron, you can"

"Besides the free drinks and unlimited use of the company Bugatti Veyron, you can't beat the professional work this place does. Never disappointed with the level of attention I get for my cars. Everything is done well and done right, with the right parts."
5 star rating
JUDI B from on 10/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Being the original owner of a 1980 450SL, I have been using Concours Motors long"

"Being the original owner of a 1980 450SL, I have been using Concours Motors long before J.R. took it over. I was worried that I would not get the same great service, but was pleasantly surprised, as J. R. far exceeded my expectations. I would (and have) recommended Concours to countless people, all of whom, continue to use them for their automotive needs..."
5 star rating
PAT H from on 10/25/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The fellows at Concours are the best!!!"

"The fellows at Concours are the best!!!"
5 star rating
TONY D from on 10/20/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service reasonable prices"

"Great customer service reasonable prices"
5 star rating
ANGELA W from on 9/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had a coolant leak around my oil stand and it was a difficult place to get to "

"I had a coolant leak around my oil stand and it was a difficult place to get to but they did it in a timely fashion and changed the oil also in case the coolant got into the oil."
5 star rating
SHANA W from on 9/27/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"THE BEST AND FRIENDLIEST IN VENTURA COUNTY."

"THE BEST AND FRIENDLIEST IN VENTURA COUNTY."

Reviews from Google