Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
SHANA W from on 9/27/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"THE BEST AND FRIENDLIEST IN VENTURA COUNTY."

"THE BEST AND FRIENDLIEST IN VENTURA COUNTY."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/21/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My experience with JR and Phil was superb! I would highly recommend Concours Mo"

"My experience with JR and Phil was superb! I would highly recommend Concours Motors to any BMW owner...you'll be pleased with the work performed on your car. Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
BRENT F from on 9/21/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours continues to provide excellent service and quality for my vehicle maint"

"Concours continues to provide excellent service and quality for my vehicle maintenance."
5 star rating
JAN R from on 9/14/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"It's always a pleasure doing business with JR....always a job well done. I can "

"It's always a pleasure doing business with JR....always a job well done. I can always trust his professional opinions about necessary work needed. He's an expert mechanic and will continue to refer my friends and clients to him."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/10/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best customer service, friendly staff, helpful and knowledgeable, thank you! :)"

"Best customer service, friendly staff, helpful and knowledgeable, thank you! :)"
5 star rating
KERRY D from on 9/6/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I can't say enough about the amazing personal service that you receive at ""

"I can't say enough about the amazing personal service that you receive at "Concours Motors". They have outstanding prices and very timely personal service. First class!"
5 star rating
MICHAEL R from on 9/2/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I had excellent service provided by JR and his team"

"I had excellent service provided by JR and his team"
5 star rating
INDY/BALLIE B from on 8/29/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Just picked up my Z3. Great experience dealing with everyone at Concours Motors."

"Just picked up my Z3. Great experience dealing with everyone at Concours Motors. Was referred by someone and will be referring others."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/27/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"After 200,000 miles, the air conditioning in my 1995 BMW 525i was gone and a tro"

"After 200,000 miles, the air conditioning in my 1995 BMW 525i was gone and a troubling racket had started coming from the front-end."
5 star rating
SHANA W from on 8/25/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours is second to none in all that they do. I feel very secure and safe in "

"Concours is second to none in all that they do. I feel very secure and safe in my car now. Shana"

Reviews from Google