Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
KAREN M from on 12/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We trust Phil and his crew to get it right for a fair price. They give fast and"

"We trust Phil and his crew to get it right for a fair price. They give fast and courtious service. I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
LES G from on 12/10/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very pleased with the service!! My little 1990 BMW is running SUPER!!"

"Very pleased with the service!! My little 1990 BMW is running SUPER!!"
5 star rating
JASON B from on 12/9/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was very satisfied with the work done by Concours earlier this week. Phil was "

"I was very satisfied with the work done by Concours earlier this week. Phil was very helpful. The service was prompt. I would recommend Concours to others."
5 star rating
JULIE M from on 12/9/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have been taking my BMW here for a while now and I do not know why anyone woul"

"I have been taking my BMW here for a while now and I do not know why anyone would spend more for the same job elsewhere not to mention be treated better by everyone at Concours!"
5 star rating
MICHEAL H from on 12/4/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The title says it all..... I have found a great and TRUSTED mechanic."

"The title says it all..... I have found a great and TRUSTED mechanic."
5 star rating
GUADALUPE G from on 11/28/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Good service and fair price:) I strongly recommend this place."

"Good service and fair price:) I strongly recommend this place."
5 star rating
WAYLAND D from on 11/23/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"these guys dont miss anything they keep my 1995 320 e wagon running like it was "

"these guys dont miss anything they keep my 1995 320 e wagon running like it was new. anyone that asks i tell dont make the mistakes go with the best or nothing."
5 star rating
RON R from on 11/22/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The mechanics at concours motors are friendly, helpful and very skilled at what "

"The mechanics at concours motors are friendly, helpful and very skilled at what they do. They have the right tools and diagnostic equipment to keep my Mercedes running perfectly. They are a great alternative to the dealer and with significant savings."
5 star rating
CLINT K from on 11/18/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service! Great people! I would recommend them to anyone."

"Great service! Great people! I would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
TERRY H from on 11/15/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"We get better service on our Mercedes than at any dealership in Ventura or Los A"

"We get better service on our Mercedes than at any dealership in Ventura or Los Angeles county."

Reviews from Google