Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
TODD/LUKE J from on 2/21/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours Motors has always provided excellent repair service as well as excellen"

"Concours Motors has always provided excellent repair service as well as excellent customer service. Only place that I take my car when it needs a repair."
5 star rating
JOE S from on 2/21/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"JR and Phil give excellent service and follow up on any issues until they are "r"

"JR and Phil give excellent service and follow up on any issues until they are "right". They can always be counted on to give a square evaluation of my car's problems and a reasonable repair."
5 star rating
VIC M from on 2/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast and great service and a good price"

"Fast and great service and a good price"
5 star rating
STEVE R from on 2/6/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phil & JR never dissapoint. Car was due for Inspection II & correction of some e"

"Phil & JR never dissapoint. Car was due for Inspection II & correction of some engine "ticking" noise. Routine maintainence found some brake pad wear issues, so I authorized brake pad replacement on both axles. Everything was completed to my satisfaction, another quality result to add to the list."
5 star rating
JIM N from on 2/2/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours Motors has been servicing my 525i BMW for several years. A couple of ye"

"Concours Motors has been servicing my 525i BMW for several years. A couple of years ago when I took a 12,000 mile road trip they were available by telephone to assist with a minor problems. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The new web page and online information is also helpful."
5 star rating
LIZ D from on 2/1/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"so glad Rickie @ DCH honda recommended these guys to me! they are the BOMB!! of "

"so glad Rickie @ DCH honda recommended these guys to me! they are the BOMB!! of hi line repairs!! FORGET YOUR DEALER SERVICE....TRY CONCOURS FOR YOURSELF....YOULL SEE!!!"
5 star rating
LIZ D from on 1/31/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"These guys are outstanding!! Honest & sincere!"

"These guys are outstanding!! Honest & sincere!"
5 star rating
KELLI G from on 1/11/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I love Concours Motors! Very professional and very helpful. Highly recommend! Ph"

"I love Concours Motors! Very professional and very helpful. Highly recommend! Phil is awesome and so is the owner! You guys ROCK! Thank you!"
5 star rating
BOB D from on 1/8/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"JR and Phil were clear as to what the options were. After discussion, I agrfeed"

"JR and Phil were clear as to what the options were. After discussion, I agrfeed and we moved forward. Concours Motors is a safe place to go with our cars, we are very pleased with their abailties and customer service!"
5 star rating
LIZ D from on 12/30/2011 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"these guys are the best in Ventura county or anywhere for that matter.They are t"

"these guys are the best in Ventura county or anywhere for that matter.They are the best in repairs and diagnostics. They are straight up with you and will work with you if you are having a tuff time elsewhere or in general. they are understanding and compassionate and caring and get the job done the FIRST time around!! I am a female and they will even show you the problem on your car and will suggest alternate ideas if u r trying to cut corners to save money until you can afford the repair. their prices are reasonable and they dont jak u around."

Reviews from Google