Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
STEVE R from on 3/31/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great work, as usual. JR, Phil & rest of the crew are the best. Auto repairs are"

"Great work, as usual. JR, Phil & rest of the crew are the best. Auto repairs are big dollars, but I never feel taken advantage of at this shop."
5 star rating
ANDRES S from on 3/29/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I have a 2004 bmw 545i, I serviced my car on concours motors twice, and I am ver"

"I have a 2004 bmw 545i, I serviced my car on concours motors twice, and I am very happy with them...good job..."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phil is amazing, and I can always trust the work that is done at this facility. "

"Phil is amazing, and I can always trust the work that is done at this facility. Honest, speedy, and always polite and friendly! Thank you Concours!"
5 star rating
DUANE M from on 3/27/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very good job on my son's Dodge pickup!"

"Very good job on my son's Dodge pickup!"
5 star rating
LINDA W from on 3/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I visited Concours Motors based on a recommendation from an acquaintence with a "

"I visited Concours Motors based on a recommendation from an acquaintence with a Honda Accord the same year, model and color as mine. Even though Concours' web site only shows they service German and European cars, they also do maintenance and repairs on Hondas (not including rebuilding an engine). They explained what they'd be doing and were $250 less than the local Honda dealer for my major service. I'll be going back."
5 star rating
HEBER C from on 3/22/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent first time customer experience. Everything was done on schedule to my"

"Excellent first time customer experience. Everything was done on schedule to my satisfaction. I will use Concours Motors to service my other two Meredes."
5 star rating
KELSEY/JOSH M from on 3/22/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"From the moment I called, Phil and J.R. took care of me! I do not know anything "

"From the moment I called, Phil and J.R. took care of me! I do not know anything about cars, he was patient and explained everything to me. My husband use to be a mechanic and he agreed with all of their recommendations and pricing. I will be back for sure!"
5 star rating
TOM A from on 3/20/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate the respectful, professional service and environment."

"I appreciate the respectful, professional service and environment."
5 star rating
JIM/PENNY S from on 3/17/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"My car is running like the day I bought it. I love this car. Thanks for a good j"

"My car is running like the day I bought it. I love this car. Thanks for a good job"
5 star rating
JASON L from on 3/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I've been using Concours for the last 5 years now & no matter what the situation"

"I've been using Concours for the last 5 years now & no matter what the situation Phil or JR always have a solution that I can work with. I've never had any issues with their quality of work or products used & the life of the repairs have well out lived their warranty. I'm a very happy & loyal customer."

Reviews from Google