Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
JASON L from on 3/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I've been using Concours for the last 5 years now & no matter what the situation"

"I've been using Concours for the last 5 years now & no matter what the situation Phil or JR always have a solution that I can work with. I've never had any issues with their quality of work or products used & the life of the repairs have well out lived their warranty. I'm a very happy & loyal customer."
5 star rating
Susan Gottfurcht from on 3/14/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I needed a new headlight on my Prius and called Concours Motors after doing some"

"I needed a new headlight on my Prius and called Concours Motors after doing some internet research. I found Phil to be extremely helpful, he got me the special bulb I needed in a few hours and I went in and they installed it. Phil was very helpful and their repair prices are extremely competitive. No more dealerships for me! I trust them implicitly and I met a new friend in their waiting room!"
5 star rating
ANGELA W from on 3/6/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I took my car in the shop because I thought something was wrong with the gas not"

"I took my car in the shop because I thought something was wrong with the gas not getting to the motor. They checked the computer and both Jr & Phil drove it and it was fine. That situation with another station could have cost me a lot but they only fix it when it should be fixed. thanks"
5 star rating
JERRY S from on 3/6/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phil was as accommodating as ever and when he says the car is safe, I'm satisfie"

"Phil was as accommodating as ever and when he says the car is safe, I'm satisfied!"
5 star rating
JOANN C from on 3/2/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always your service is excellent. Also it is a pleasant experience to intera"

"As always your service is excellent. Also it is a pleasant experience to interact with both of you."
5 star rating
ERIC M from on 2/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"What kind of world would this be if these guys were simply the standard for auto"

"What kind of world would this be if these guys were simply the standard for auto repair and service (or just about anything) rather than the exception? Skilled, insightful, pleasant and prompt. If anyone out there is weighing whether or not to drop by, please, let me make this simple: Do it. You'll be really happy you did."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Always a pleasure doing business with them"

"Always a pleasure doing business with them"
5 star rating
HECTOR S from on 2/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Concours Motors does an outstanding job and their staff is friendly, professiona"

"Concours Motors does an outstanding job and their staff is friendly, professional and dedicated to their customers."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/23/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service always! Will continue to do business!"

"Great service always! Will continue to do business!"
5 star rating
JENNIFER L from on 2/22/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A friend recommended Concours to us and the service as well as customer service "

"A friend recommended Concours to us and the service as well as customer service was impeccable! The turn around was expedient and my car was fixed and fixed well. This company will definitely be our new "go to" shop. Phil was very helpful, knowledgable, and friendly. Thank you to the entire shop!! We will recommend you to others and be back for all services big or small."

Reviews from Google