Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
KAARIN K from on 5/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This is the greatest auto repair ive been to. They went out of their way to hel"

"This is the greatest auto repair ive been to. They went out of their way to help me. Honest and sincere. They really know their stuff and best of all they are honest"
5 star rating
JULIET E from on 4/26/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I highly recommend Concours. Honest, dependable, fair prices and awesome custom"

"I highly recommend Concours. Honest, dependable, fair prices and awesome customer service."
5 star rating
LISA R from on 4/26/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I just felt like the job was done right by honest dependable people. Thank You"

"I just felt like the job was done right by honest dependable people. Thank You"
5 star rating
NORMA Z from on 4/25/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"great service!! I saw your new place and it looks like a good move. thanks for y"

"great service!! I saw your new place and it looks like a good move. thanks for your excellence in helping me. It makes me feel quite safe on the road!!"
5 star rating
DARIO F from on 4/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank you Concours Motors for the excellent job on my Mini."

"Thank you Concours Motors for the excellent job on my Mini."
5 star rating
PAT H from on 4/22/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I NEVER HAVE TO WORRY WHEN I TAKE MY AUTOMOBILE OVER TO CONCOUR MOTORS. JR AND P"

"I NEVER HAVE TO WORRY WHEN I TAKE MY AUTOMOBILE OVER TO CONCOUR MOTORS. JR AND PHIL"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/22/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Service is great and affordable"

"Service is great and affordable"
5 star rating
KAREN M from on 4/13/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"As always Concours Motors was fast, friendly, and professional. I bring all of "

"As always Concours Motors was fast, friendly, and professional. I bring all of my vehicles to Concours Motors."
5 star rating
LARRY G from on 4/11/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"the service was good and phil gave me a great explanation of the what needed to "

"the service was good and phil gave me a great explanation of the what needed to be done to the car"
5 star rating
WAYLAND D from on 4/6/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"the best of the best. they dont miss a thing.every time i am asked where do you "

"the best of the best. they dont miss a thing.every time i am asked where do you take your car i say wait one moment please i go to the glove box and get one of there business cards, yep i keep a stak. with over 217.000 on my 320 wagon they keep me rolling as if she were new. thanks guys!!"

Reviews from Google