Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
RON R from on 7/4/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"EVERYONE AT CONCOURS MOTORS STRIVES TO GIVE THE BEST SERVICE AVAILABLE FOR GERMA"

"EVERYONE AT CONCOURS MOTORS STRIVES TO GIVE THE BEST SERVICE AVAILABLE FOR GERMAN CARS. I HIGHLY RECOMEND THEM TO EVERYONE I KNOW."
5 star rating
JAMES P from on 7/2/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast and efficient service, JR was pleasant to deal with and was very knowledgea"

"Fast and efficient service, JR was pleasant to deal with and was very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
FRAN M from on 6/29/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank you for the pleasant and professional experience. I know who I will use in"

"Thank you for the pleasant and professional experience. I know who I will use in the future, as well as who I will recommend if asked."
5 star rating
XOCHILT G from on 6/29/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thank you for reminding me. You people are amazing!"

"Thank you for reminding me. You people are amazing!"
5 star rating
LARRY Y from on 6/28/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Got my wife's car in the day I came by and done that same day - a complete brake"

"Got my wife's car in the day I came by and done that same day - a complete brake job. Very personable and welcoming folk."
5 star rating
MICHAEL H from on 6/26/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Overall very happy. Had to return to adjust brakes, was handled well and quickly"

"Overall very happy. Had to return to adjust brakes, was handled well and quickly"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/19/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Courteous, professional service, as always. Estimated time was met. I trust the "

"Courteous, professional service, as always. Estimated time was met. I trust the excellence of service, as I did with my previous Mini. It is reassuring to be in the hands of Concours Motors again."
5 star rating
RONNI W from on 6/15/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Just came in for an oil change at the new location. Friendly service and trusted"

"Just came in for an oil change at the new location. Friendly service and trusted feedback! Thanks guys!"
5 star rating
BRIAN F from on 6/10/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Hi J.R. & Phil"

"Hi J.R. & Phil"
5 star rating
LAURA L from on 6/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I brought my car in for a check up and to replace fluids in order for car to pas"

"I brought my car in for a check up and to replace fluids in order for car to pass smog. They thoroughly checked out the car, found the necessary parts and had my car ready for me within 3 days! Very professional, courteous and they know cars. I also brought my 1998 S70 Volvo there a few weeks ago and again, same service, timely, courteous, etc. I will continue to use Concours and actually referred you out today!"

Reviews from Google