Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:30PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
LAURA L from on 6/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I brought my car in for a check up and to replace fluids in order for car to pas"

"I brought my car in for a check up and to replace fluids in order for car to pass smog. They thoroughly checked out the car, found the necessary parts and had my car ready for me within 3 days! Very professional, courteous and they know cars. I also brought my 1998 S70 Volvo there a few weeks ago and again, same service, timely, courteous, etc. I will continue to use Concours and actually referred you out today!"
5 star rating
RON P from on 6/9/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phil and the staff are always accommodating. They keep you posted and are a deli"

"Phil and the staff are always accommodating. They keep you posted and are a delight to be around."
5 star rating
LIZ D from on 6/8/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thanx again for top of the line service......again!!!:)"

"Thanx again for top of the line service......again!!!:)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Been here 3 times and had a variety of older BMW related sensor and engine work "

"Been here 3 times and had a variety of older BMW related sensor and engine work done. All in all, very pleased with the work although they are a bit pricier than a BMW shop in Chatsworth that I used to go to. There's always a coupon in the Clipper magazine and they also do mailers so there's no reason to ever show up without a coupon!"
5 star rating
RICHARD K from on 6/5/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Easy to find location. Spacious waiting room. Great hospitality and excellent se"

"Easy to find location. Spacious waiting room. Great hospitality and excellent service, as always!"
5 star rating
MARYLEE I from on 5/31/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"New location is great....... technicians are well trained. Took excellent care "

"New location is great....... technicians are well trained. Took excellent care of my difficult vehicle. Thank you...... we'll be back."
5 star rating
DANNY G from on 5/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I was going to make an appointment to get the oil changed on my mini cooper. My"

"I was going to make an appointment to get the oil changed on my mini cooper. My day off was changed to Tuesday instead of Friday so I didn't get a chance to make the appointment. I took a chance and called them on Tuesday morning to see if they could squeeze me in on short notice. They told me to bring it in. They were able to take care of it the same day and it really made it convenient for me. Thanks guys"
5 star rating
RICHARD D from on 5/24/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great place for older imports. The business is clean, effeciant and the prices a"

"Great place for older imports. The business is clean, effeciant and the prices are considerably less than the dealers."
5 star rating
BELINDA B from on 5/20/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"This was my first experience at Concours Motors & in my opinion there is not a r"

"This was my first experience at Concours Motors & in my opinion there is not a rating high enough for them.They definitely operate above the rest with their professionalism, knowledge. honesty,dependability,fair prices & awesome customer service.JR & Phil go out of their way & definitely go the extra mile with assuring that you understand the aspects of the repair being made.They personally take the time to show you & explain all that is being done.You are without question always in good hands when you take your car to Concours Motors & you can feel confident & be rest assured knowing that you will always leave with the job well done. Thank You Concours Motors!!!!!"
5 star rating
RON / TANYA S from on 5/16/2012 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"JR and his team are top notch and the service"

"JR and his team are top notch and the service"

Reviews from Google